Skip to content

Botox and injectables · cost per syringe

Dermal fillers cost per syringe

Gels injected under the skin to add volume or smooth lines; most are made of hyaluronic acid and are temporary.

General information, not medical advice. Last reviewed: pending clinical review.

Practices publish a price anyone can pay and others for members, new patients, prepaid blocks and events. This page keeps them apart: its headline figure is from the first kind only.

Typical price

Estimate

$620 – $765per syringe, from prices anyone can pay

Estimate from 25 practices’ published prices in 19 states, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it and shown below. Not a quote. How we estimate

Checked against their sources

Dermal filler prices anyone can pay, practice by practice

126 fixed prices per syringe from 25 practices, A to Z, the newest seen October 11, 2026. None needs a membership, a first visit or a prepayment. Each line names the product its page names.

Published prices per syringe that anyone can pay, by product family: the lowest and highest, how many prices, and from how many practices.
Product familyPublished per syringe
Juvederm family$340 – $1,00059 prices, 21 practices
Restylane family$500 – $90036 prices, 16 practices
RHA collection$500 – $90013 prices, 8 practices
Revanesse (Versa)$550 – $7006 prices, 5 practices
Belotero$350 – $5492 prices, 2 practices
Several families at one price$500 – $90010 prices, 6 practices
Show all 25 practices

Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices

Counted apart, each kind on its own. None of these is in the typical price or in the table of prices anyone can pay.

Memberships and banks: the arithmetic

Members

14 prices from 5 practices: $480 to $750 per syringe. Needs a membership, whose fee is a cost of its own.
  • 4Ever Young STL MedSpaCreve Coeur, MO$500 per syringe · Juvederm, Beauty Bank members$500 per syringe · Revanesse Versa / Revanesse Lips, Beauty Bank members$650 per syringe · Juvederm Voluma, Beauty Bank members$650 per syringe · Restylane, Beauty Bank membersand 1 more, inside'Beauty Bank Price' column

    Creve Coeur, MO

    $500 per syringeJuvederm, Beauty Bankmembers

    Conditions: 'Beauty Bank Price' column; requires Beauty Bank membership.

    4everyoungstl.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $500 per syringeRevanesse Versa / Revanesse Lips, Beauty Bankmembers

    Conditions: 'Beauty Bank Price' column; requires Beauty Bank membership.

    4everyoungstl.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $650 per syringeJuvederm Voluma, Beauty Bankmembers

    Conditions: 'Beauty Bank Price' column; requires Beauty Bank membership.

    4everyoungstl.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $650 per syringeRestylane, Beauty Bankmembers

    Conditions: 'Beauty Bank Price' column; requires Beauty Bank membership.

    4everyoungstl.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $750 per syringeJuvederm Volux XC, Beauty Bankmembers

    Conditions: 'Beauty Bank Price' column; requires Beauty Bank membership.

    4everyoungstl.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    4everyoungstl.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • BonnessBrookfield, WI$675 per syringe · Juvederm Voluma / Volux, Filler Pass membersRequires the $100 2026 Filler Pass

    Brookfield, WI

    $675 per syringeJuvederm Voluma / Volux, Filler Passmembers

    Conditions: Requires the $100 2026 Filler Pass.

    drbonness.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    drbonness.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • GLO Bar MedSpaCosta Mesa, CA$720 per syringe · Restylane / Juvederm membersRequires GLO UP membership ($59/month Signature or $249/month Premium)

    Costa Mesa, CA

    $720 per syringeRestylane / Juvedermmembers

    Conditions: Requires GLO UP membership ($59/month Signature or $249/month Premium); 10% off injectables.

    globarmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    globarmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Royal Medical HealthAlbuquerque, NM$480 per syringe · Restylane members$540 per syringe · Juvederm members$720 per syringe · Juvederm Voluma membersRequires the Restylane membership, $80 a month

    Albuquerque, NM

    $480 per syringeRestylanemembers

    Conditions: Requires the Restylane membership, $80 a month; one syringe every 6 months.

    royalmedicalhealth.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $540 per syringeJuvedermmembers

    Conditions: Requires the Juvederm membership, $90 a month; one syringe every 6 months.

    royalmedicalhealth.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $720 per syringeJuvederm Volumamembers

    Conditions: Requires the Voluma membership, $120 a month; one syringe every 6 months.

    royalmedicalhealth.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    royalmedicalhealth.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • SHarper Plastic SurgeryIndianapolis, IN$720 per syringe · Juvederm Volbella members$720 per syringe · Juvederm Voluma members$720 per syringe · Juvederm XC members$720 per syringe · RHA fillers membersRequires a SHarper membership

    Indianapolis, IN

    $720 per syringeJuvederm Volbellamembers

    Conditions: Requires a SHarper membership.

    sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $720 per syringeJuvederm Volumamembers

    Conditions: Requires a SHarper membership.

    sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $720 per syringeJuvederm XCmembers

    Conditions: Requires a SHarper membership.

    sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $720 per syringeRHA fillersmembers

    Conditions: Requires a SHarper membership.

    sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Events and promotions

1 price from 1 practice: $325 per syringe. Holds on set days or until a printed date.
  • A E SkinEncino, CA$325 per syringe · Promotion, RHA filler event or promotion, through December 31, 2026Holiday special through December 31, 2026

    Encino, CA

    $325 per syringePromotion, RHA fillerwith a condition, through December 31, 2026

    Conditions: Holiday special through December 31, 2026; regular price shown as $500.

    Includes: Injections performed by the physician (stated on the practice's Botox page).

    Does not include: Consultation requires a non-refundable $100 fee, which may be applied to treatment at that appointment.

    aeskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    aeskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Another condition

2 prices from 1 practice: $395 to $599 per syringe. A volume, a way of paying, or who injects, as each page prints it.
  • National Laser Institute Medical SpaScottsdale, AZ$395 per syringe · Juvederm Ultra / Ultra Plus, Training-environment menu with a condition$599 per syringe · Voluma XC, Training-environment menu with a conditionTraining-environment price

    Scottsdale, AZ

    $395 per syringeJuvederm Ultra / Ultra Plus, Training-environment menuwith a condition

    Conditions: Training-environment price.

    Includes: Treatment performed in the training environment by technicians in training under instruction.

    nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $599 per syringeVoluma XC, Training-environment menuwith a condition

    Conditions: Training-environment price.

    Includes: Treatment performed in the training environment by technicians in training under instruction.

    nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Per syringe, per treatment or as a package: how practices price it

Of the 161 published prices here, 144 are per syringe, 12 per half syringe, 2 per area, and 3 a set amount for a visit or a package.

Priced per area

A price per area says what a unit costs only where its page states the units in the area. Where it does, the division is shown beside the price as arithmetic.

  • KORA AestheticsScottsdale, AZfrom $650 per area · Smile lines / lips / neck linesfrom $1,500 per area · JawlineStarting price

    Scottsdale, AZ

    from $650 per areaSmile lines / lips / neck lines

    Conditions: Starting price; quoted at consultation.

    Includes: Complimentary 30-minute consultation; two-week review on a first treatment is complimentary.

    Does not include: Therapeutic dosing (migraine, hyperhidrosis) quoted separately.

    koraaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    from $1,500 per areaJawline

    Conditions: Starting price; quoted at consultation.

    Includes: Complimentary 30-minute consultation; two-week review on a first treatment is complimentary.

    Does not include: Therapeutic dosing (migraine, hyperhidrosis) quoted separately.

    koraaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    koraaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Per treatment, or as a package

One figure for a treatment or for several vials or syringes together, as each page prints it. None of these is in the typical price.

  • Allure Health & Med SpaOmaha, NE$675 for the package · Juvederm SkinVive, Package of 2 syringes (÷ 2 units = $337.50 a unit, by arithmetic)$575 when added to another treatment

    Omaha, NE

    $675 for the packageJuvederm SkinVive, Package of 2 syringes

    2 syringes

    Conditions: $575 when added to another treatment.

    Includes: 2 syringes.

    allurehealthmed.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    allurehealthmed.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Skin Pharm (Dallas)Dallas, TXfrom $2,250 per visit · Facial balancing (multi-syringe filler)

    Dallas, TX

    from $2,250 per visitFacial balancing (multi-syringe filler)

    Includes: New-patient consult is complimentary; established-patient consult free with same-day treatment. Consults are with an advanced practice provider.

    Does not include: Established-patient consult without same-day treatment is $150 (can be applied to products bought at the consult).

    skinpharm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    skinpharm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • SpaDermaChicago, IL$2,000 for the package · Package of 3 syringes (÷ 3 units = $666.67 a unit, by arithmetic)Multi-syringe bundle price

    Chicago, IL

    $2,000 for the packagePackage of 3 syringes

    3 syringes

    Conditions: Multi-syringe bundle price.

    Includes: 3 syringes.

    spaderma.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    spaderma.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Is there a minimum?

None of the 126 prices anyone can pay states a minimum.

A page that states no minimum may still have one: it is a question to ask.

Does the price change with who injects?

2 practices here print a price per syringe for more than one kind of injector; the highest is $150 to $200 more than the lowest.

Each practice’s own names for who injects, and its own price for each. They are set side by side only inside a practice, and all of them are prices anyone can pay.

  • Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor

    Ann Arbor, MI

    Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor: its price per syringe by who injects, as its page prints it.
    Who injects, as the page names themPrice per syringe
    Juvederm Ultra, RN or PA injector$600
    Restylane Kysse, RN or PA injector$700
    Juvederm Voluma, RN or PA injector$800

    Per syringe. Highest less lowest: $200.

    cpsaa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • LA Beauty Skin Center

    Glendale, CA

    LA Beauty Skin Center: its price per syringe by who injects, as its page prints it.
    Who injects, as the page names themPrice per syringe
    Juvederm Ultra Plus XC / Restylane family / RHA / Versa, RN, NP or PA injector$500
    Juvederm Ultra Plus XC / Restylane family / RHA / Versa, Physician (MD) injector$550
    Voluma / Volux, RN, NP or PA injector$600
    Voluma / Volux, Physician (MD) injector$650

    Per syringe. Highest less lowest: $150.

    labeautyskincenter.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Is the consultation charged, and is it credited?

Of the 126 prices anyone can pay, 26 say the consultation is free, 2 say it is charged, and 11 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. 87 do not say.

“Not stated” is never read as free. Where a page gives a fee, what it is recorded as saying:

Half syringes

12 half-syringe prices from 7 practices: $330 to $800. A half syringe is priced on its own and is never counted as half of a syringe price.

Price lists print a size for a “half” or “small” syringe. The labeling read for these products states none, so no size is given here:

Why one syringe is not one treatment

In the clinical study for that approval, the amount of Juvederm Volbella XC used to reach the desired result ranged from 0.5 mL to 6.0 mL, with a median of 2.6 mL, counting a touch-up allowed at one month. (FDA-posted directions for use, Juvederm Volbella XC (2016 approval documents), 2016 approval document; current labeling may differ.)

That is one product’s study, as FDA posted it with its approval. It is why a price per syringe is not the price of a treatment: the number of syringes is part of a quote.

How much is in a syringe?

FDA’s summary for Restylane Lyft with Lidocaine says it is approved in 1 mL and 2 mL fill sizes. (FDA summary of safety and effectiveness, P040024/S073 (Restylane Lyft with Lidocaine), FDA notice of approval July 1, 2015.)

“One syringe” is not one fixed amount. What FDA’s posted summaries and the manufacturers’ own labeling state, product by product; a product not listed was not confirmed from either:

Ranges and “from” prices

1 published price here is a floor or a span, not one figure. None is in the typical price.
Each price that is a range or a “starting at” figure: the practice, the figure as published with its unit, what its page says decides the price, and the source page.
PracticePublished as
Mirror Mirror Beauty BoutiqueHouston, TX$1,000–$1,200per syringe · Juvederm Voluma XCIts page states no condition beside the figure.mirrormirrorhouston.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Cheek filler: what it costs

No published price here names cheek filler rather than a product. Fillers are priced by product: see the table above.

Nothing to list yet.

Under-eye filler: what it costs

No published price here names under-eye filler rather than a product. Fillers are priced by product: see the table above.

Nothing to list yet.

What FDA says about fillers

FDA describes dermal fillers as medical device implants approved for use in the face — nasolabial folds, cheeks, chin and lips — and the back of the hands, in adults 22 and older. (FDA: dermal fillers (soft tissue fillers), content current as of 07/06/2023.)

Questions to ask a practice about its price

6 questions, each about something the published prices differ on.
  1. Which product is this price for, by name?
  2. Is it per syringe, and is that a full syringe?
  3. How many syringes is the quote for, and what does each further one cost?
  4. Is this the price anyone pays, or a member’s or a new patient’s price?
  5. Is the consultation charged, and is it credited to treatment?
  6. Is a follow-up visit in the price?

Questions people ask about dermal filler cost

3 questions, each answered from the prices on this page or from a cited label.
How much is dermal filler per syringe?
Dermal fillers typically costs $620 to $765 per syringe. That is an estimate from 25 practices’ published prices in 19 states that anyone can pay, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it, and are shown on this page. Every published price
Is the member price for dermal filler lower?
The 14 member prices here, from 5 practices, run from $480 to $750 per syringe; the prices anyone can pay run from $340 to $1,000. A member’s price needs a membership, and what that costs a year is part of the comparison. Member prices and their conditions
Is the consultation charged?
Of the 126 prices here that anyone can pay, 26 say the consultation is free, 2 say it is charged, and 11 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. A page that does not mention a consultation is counted as not stated, never as free. Consultation fees

What a professional society says the average is

An average is not a price, and this one names no unit. No figure on this page is built from it.

Not medical advice. This page is about what things cost. Prices change: the newest here was seen on its source page on October 11, 2026.

What that means, and how we check prices

Not medical advice

This page is about what things cost. It does not say what anyone should take or have done; that is a decision for you and a licensed clinician. Statements from labels and agencies are quoted from the sources linked beside them and have not been clinically reviewed.

Prices change

Every price here is a published price as it was seen on its source page — the newest on October 11, 2026. Sellers change prices and end offers; the seller’s page is the authority.

How we check prices

Each price is read from the seller’s own page and checked against its source before it appears, with the unit it is quoted in and the conditions printed beside it. Published prices are re-checked monthly. How we estimate · How this site works