Skip to content

Botox and injectables · cost per syringe

Radiesse cost per syringe

A filler made of calcium-based microspheres in gel.

General information, not medical advice. Last reviewed: pending clinical review.

Practices publish a price anyone can pay and others for members, new patients, prepaid blocks and events. This page keeps them apart: its headline figure is from the first kind only.

Typical price

Estimate

$705 – $805per syringe, from prices anyone can pay

Estimate from 16 practices’ published prices in 12 states, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it and shown below. Not a quote. How we estimate

Checked against their sources

Radiesse prices anyone can pay, practice by practice

18 fixed prices per syringe from 17 practices, A to Z, the newest seen October 11, 2026. None needs a membership, a first visit or a prepayment.

Show all 17 practices

Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices

Counted apart, each kind on its own. None of these is in the typical price or in the table of prices anyone can pay.

Memberships and banks: the arithmetic

Members

3 prices from 3 practices: $650 to $720 per syringe. Needs a membership, whose fee is a cost of its own.

Another condition

1 price from 1 practice: $795 per syringe. A volume, a way of paying, or who injects, as each page prints it.

Per syringe, per treatment or as a package: how practices price it

Of the 23 published prices here, 23 are per syringe, 0 per area, and 0 a set amount for a visit or a package.

Every price here that we have checked is per syringe.

Is there a minimum?

None of the 18 prices anyone can pay states a minimum.

A page that states no minimum may still have one: it is a question to ask.

Is the consultation charged, and is it credited?

Of the 18 prices anyone can pay, 6 say the consultation is free, 1 says it is charged, and 0 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. 11 do not say.

“Not stated” is never read as free. Where a page gives a fee, what it is recorded as saying:

Ranges and “from” prices

1 published price here is a floor or a span, not one figure. None is in the typical price.
Each price that is a range or a “starting at” figure: the practice, the figure as published with its unit, what its page says decides the price, and the source page.
PracticePublished as
Valley AestheticNorth Bergen, NJfrom $900per syringeIts page states no condition beside the figure.valleyaesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Questions to ask a practice about its price

5 questions, each about something the published prices differ on.
  1. Is this price per vial, or for a whole treatment?
  2. How many vials is the quote for, at each visit?
  3. How many visits is the plan, and what is the price for all of them together?
  4. Is this the price anyone pays, or a member’s or a package price?
  5. Is the consultation charged, and is it credited to treatment?

Questions people ask about Radiesse cost

3 questions, each answered from the prices on this page or from a cited label.
How much is Radiesse per syringe?
Radiesse typically costs $705 to $805 per syringe. That is an estimate from 16 practices’ published prices in 12 states that anyone can pay, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it, and are shown on this page. Every published price
Is the member price for Radiesse lower?
The 3 member prices here, from 3 practices, run from $650 to $720 per syringe; the prices anyone can pay run from $549 to $995. A member’s price needs a membership, and what that costs a year is part of the comparison. Member prices and their conditions
Is the consultation charged?
Of the 18 prices here that anyone can pay, 6 say the consultation is free, 1 says it is charged, and 0 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. A page that does not mention a consultation is counted as not stated, never as free. Consultation fees

Not medical advice. This page is about what things cost. Prices change: the newest here was seen on its source page on October 11, 2026.

What that means, and how we check prices

Not medical advice

This page is about what things cost. It does not say what anyone should take or have done; that is a decision for you and a licensed clinician. Statements from labels and agencies are quoted from the sources linked beside them and have not been clinically reviewed.

Prices change

Every price here is a published price as it was seen on its source page — the newest on October 11, 2026. Sellers change prices and end offers; the seller’s page is the authority.

How we check prices

Each price is read from the seller’s own page and checked against its source before it appears, with the unit it is quoted in and the conditions printed beside it. Published prices are re-checked monthly. How we estimate · How this site works