Skip to content

Botox and injectables · cost per vial

Kybella cost per vial

A prescription injection that breaks down fat under the chin, given in a series of sessions.

General information, not medical advice. Last reviewed: pending clinical review.

Practices publish a price anyone can pay and others for members, new patients, prepaid blocks and events. This page keeps them apart: its headline figure is from the first kind only.

Typical price

Estimate

$585 – $780per vial, from prices anyone can pay

Estimate from 17 practices’ published prices in 12 states, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it and shown below. Not a quote. How we estimate

Checked against their sources

Kybella prices anyone can pay, practice by practice

17 fixed prices per vial from 17 practices, A to Z, the newest seen October 11, 2026. None needs a membership, a first visit or a prepayment.

Show all 17 practices

Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices

Counted apart, each kind on its own. None of these is in the typical price or in the table of prices anyone can pay.

Memberships and banks: the arithmetic

Members

2 prices from 2 practices: $500 to $720 per vial. Needs a membership, whose fee is a cost of its own.

Events and promotions

1 price from 1 practice: $375 per vial. Holds on set days or until a printed date.
  • A E SkinEncino, CA$375 per vial · Promotion event or promotion, through December 31, 2026Holiday special through December 31, 2026

    Encino, CA

    $375 per vialPromotionwith a condition, through December 31, 2026

    Conditions: Holiday special through December 31, 2026; regular price shown as $500.

    Includes: Injections performed by the physician (stated on the practice's Botox page).

    Does not include: Consultation requires a non-refundable $100 fee, which may be applied to treatment at that appointment.

    aeskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    aeskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Another condition

2 prices from 2 practices: $600 per vial. A volume, a way of paying, or who injects, as each page prints it.
  • Skin Pharm (Dallas)Dallas, TX$600 per vial · 2-4 vials with a conditionApplies when buying 2, 3 or 4 vials ($1,200 / $1,800 / $2,400)

    Dallas, TX

    $600 per vial2-4 vialswith a condition

    Conditions: Applies when buying 2, 3 or 4 vials ($1,200 / $1,800 / $2,400).

    Includes: New-patient consult is complimentary; established-patient consult free with same-day treatment. Consults are with an advanced practice provider.

    Does not include: Established-patient consult without same-day treatment is $150 (can be applied to products bought at the consult).

    skinpharm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    skinpharm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Skin Pharm (Nashville)Nashville, TN$600 per vial · 2 vials or more with a conditionRequires buying 2-4 vials

    Nashville, TN

    $600 per vial2 vials or morewith a condition

    Conditions: Requires buying 2-4 vials.

    skinpharm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    skinpharm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Per vial, per treatment or as a package: how practices price it

Of the 28 published prices here, 22 are per vial, 0 per area, and 6 a set amount for a visit or a package.

Per treatment, or as a package

One figure for a treatment or for several vials or syringes together, as each page prints it. None of these is in the typical price.

  • Defy Medical SpaDenver, CO$2,000 for the package · Package of 2 treatments (÷ 2 units = $1,000 a unit, by arithmetic)

    Denver, CO

    $2,000 for the packagePackage of 2 treatments

    2 treatments

    Includes: Two treatments.

    defymedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    defymedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Hattiesburg Clinic Plastic SurgeryHattiesburg, MS$1,000 per visit · Per treatment, two vialsPrice for each of the first two treatments

    Hattiesburg, MS

    $1,000 per visitPer treatment, two vials

    Conditions: Price for each of the first two treatments; the sheet says the third is free.

    Includes: Two vials.

    hattiesburgclinic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    hattiesburgclinic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • KORA AestheticsScottsdale, AZfrom $1,200 per visit · Per treatment'Per treatment' starting price

    Scottsdale, AZ

    from $1,200 per visitPer treatment

    Conditions: 'Per treatment' starting price; vial count not stated.

    Includes: Complimentary 30-minute consultation; two-week review on a first treatment is complimentary.

    Does not include: Therapeutic dosing (migraine, hyperhidrosis) quoted separately.

    koraaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    koraaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • SHarper Plastic SurgeryIndianapolis, IN$2,000 for the package · Package of 2 treatments (÷ 2 units = $1,000 a unit, by arithmetic)Sold as two treatments

    Indianapolis, IN

    $2,000 for the packagePackage of 2 treatments

    2 treatments

    Conditions: Sold as two treatments.

    Includes: Two treatments.

    sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Tareen DermatologyRoseville, MNfrom $1,400 per visit · Per treatmentStarting-at price

    Roseville, MN

    from $1,400 per visitPer treatment

    Conditions: Starting-at price; number of vials not stated.

    Includes: Complimentary consultation.

    tareendermatology.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    tareendermatology.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • TrimmdIndianapolis, INfrom $899 per visit · Per treatmentVaries with the number of vials needed

    Indianapolis, IN

    from $899 per visitPer treatment

    Conditions: Varies with the number of vials needed.

    Includes: Free consultations for all aesthetic and spa treatments.

    mytrimmd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    mytrimmd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Is there a minimum?

None of the 17 prices anyone can pay states a minimum.

A page that states no minimum may still have one: it is a question to ask.

Is the consultation charged, and is it credited?

Of the 17 prices anyone can pay, 4 say the consultation is free, 0 say it is charged, and 2 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. 11 do not say.

“Not stated” is never read as free. Where a page gives a fee, what it is recorded as saying:

How many vials can one Kybella treatment use?

The label gives a single treatment as up to 100 mg — up to 10 mL in all — in up to 50 injections. (Manufacturer’s prescribing information, Kybella, revised 09/2026.)

At 2 mL a vial, the label’s 10 mL for one treatment is 10 ÷ 2 = 5 vials at the most. That is arithmetic on the label’s two figures, not a statement of what anyone needs: how many vials a quote is for, and for how many visits, is part of the price.

Questions to ask a practice about its price

5 questions, each about something the published prices differ on.
  1. Is this price per vial, or for a whole treatment?
  2. How many vials is the quote for, at each visit?
  3. How many visits is the plan, and what is the price for all of them together?
  4. Is this the price anyone pays, or a member’s or a package price?
  5. Is the consultation charged, and is it credited to treatment?

Questions people ask about Kybella cost

3 questions, each answered from the prices on this page or from a cited label.
How much is Kybella per vial?
Kybella typically costs $585 to $780 per vial. That is an estimate from 17 practices’ published prices in 12 states that anyone can pay, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it, and are shown on this page. Every published price
Is the member price for Kybella lower?
The 2 member prices here, from 2 practices, run from $500 to $720 per vial; the prices anyone can pay run from $530 to $1,200. A member’s price needs a membership, and what that costs a year is part of the comparison. Member prices and their conditions
Is the consultation charged?
Of the 17 prices here that anyone can pay, 4 say the consultation is free, 0 say it is charged, and 2 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. A page that does not mention a consultation is counted as not stated, never as free. Consultation fees

Not medical advice. This page is about what things cost. Prices change: the newest here was seen on its source page on October 11, 2026.

What that means, and how we check prices

Not medical advice

This page is about what things cost. It does not say what anyone should take or have done; that is a decision for you and a licensed clinician. Statements from labels and agencies are quoted from the sources linked beside them and have not been clinically reviewed.

Prices change

Every price here is a published price as it was seen on its source page — the newest on October 11, 2026. Sellers change prices and end offers; the seller’s page is the authority.

How we check prices

Each price is read from the seller’s own page and checked against its source before it appears, with the unit it is quoted in and the conditions printed beside it. Published prices are re-checked monthly. How we estimate · How this site works