Skip to content

Botox and injectables · cost per vial

Sculptra cost per vial

An injectable that is placed in a series of sessions and works by prompting the skin to make collagen over time.

General information, not medical advice. Last reviewed: pending clinical review.

Practices publish a price anyone can pay and others for members, new patients, prepaid blocks and events. This page keeps them apart: its headline figure is from the first kind only.

Typical price

Estimate

$745 – $885per vial, from prices anyone can pay

Estimate from 29 practices’ published prices in 21 states, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it and shown below. Not a quote. How we estimate

Checked against their sources

Sculptra prices anyone can pay, practice by practice

30 fixed prices per vial from 30 practices, A to Z, the newest seen October 11, 2026. None needs a membership, a first visit or a prepayment.

Show all 30 practices

Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices

Counted apart, each kind on its own. None of these is in the typical price or in the table of prices anyone can pay.

Memberships and banks: the arithmetic

Members

5 prices from 5 practices: $650 to $800 per vial. Needs a membership, whose fee is a cost of its own.

Another condition

2 prices from 2 practices: $600 to $825 per vial. A volume, a way of paying, or who injects, as each page prints it.
  • National Laser Institute Medical SpaScottsdale, AZ$600 per vial · Training-environment menu with a conditionTraining-environment price

    Scottsdale, AZ

    $600 per vialTraining-environment menuwith a condition

    Conditions: Training-environment price.

    Includes: Treatment performed in the training environment by technicians in training under instruction.

    nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Skin Pharm (Dallas)Dallas, TX$825 per vial · 3-vial package with a conditionRequires buying a package of three treatments for $2,475

    Dallas, TX

    $825 per vial3-vial packagewith a condition

    Conditions: Requires buying a package of three treatments for $2,475.

    Includes: New-patient consult is complimentary; established-patient consult free with same-day treatment. Consults are with an advanced practice provider.

    Does not include: Established-patient consult without same-day treatment is $150 (can be applied to products bought at the consult).

    skinpharm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    skinpharm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Per vial, per treatment or as a package: how practices price it

Of the 40 published prices here, 38 are per vial, 0 per area, and 2 a set amount for a visit or a package.

Per treatment, or as a package

One figure for a treatment or for several vials or syringes together, as each page prints it. None of these is in the typical price.

  • KORA AestheticsScottsdale, AZfrom $800 per visit · Per treatment, face'Per treatment' starting price

    Scottsdale, AZ

    from $800 per visitPer treatment, face

    Conditions: 'Per treatment' starting price; vial count not stated.

    Includes: Complimentary 30-minute consultation; two-week review on a first treatment is complimentary.

    Does not include: Therapeutic dosing (migraine, hyperhidrosis) quoted separately.

    koraaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    koraaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Tareen DermatologyRoseville, MN$3,450 for the package · Package of 4 vials (÷ 4 units = $862.50 a unit, by arithmetic)Must buy 4 vials

    Roseville, MN

    $3,450 for the packagePackage of 4 vials

    4 vials

    Conditions: Must buy 4 vials.

    Includes: 4 vials.

    tareendermatology.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    tareendermatology.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Is there a minimum?

None of the 30 prices anyone can pay states a minimum.

A page that states no minimum may still have one: it is a question to ask.

Is the consultation charged, and is it credited?

Of the 30 prices anyone can pay, 6 say the consultation is free, 1 says it is charged, and 3 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. 20 do not say.

“Not stated” is never read as free. Where a page gives a fee, what it is recorded as saying:

What is in a vial of Sculptra?

Sculptra’s instructions for use say it comes in vials of 367.5 mg, a powder that is reconstituted before use. (Manufacturer’s instructions for use, Sculptra, revised April 2023.)

A vial is an amount of material, not a treatment: how many vials a quote is for, and over how many visits, is part of the price.

Ranges and “from” prices

1 published price here is a floor or a span, not one figure. None is in the typical price.
Each price that is a range or a “starting at” figure: the practice, the figure as published with its unit, what its page says decides the price, and the source page.
PracticePublished as
Aesthetic Center (ACE Med Spa)Oklahoma City, OK$700–$800per vialIts page states no condition beside the figure.acemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Questions to ask a practice about its price

5 questions, each about something the published prices differ on.
  1. Is this price per vial, or for a whole treatment?
  2. How many vials is the quote for, at each visit?
  3. How many visits is the plan, and what is the price for all of them together?
  4. Is this the price anyone pays, or a member’s or a package price?
  5. Is the consultation charged, and is it credited to treatment?

Questions people ask about Sculptra cost

3 questions, each answered from the prices on this page or from a cited label.
How much is Sculptra per vial?
Sculptra typically costs $745 to $885 per vial. That is an estimate from 29 practices’ published prices in 21 states that anyone can pay, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it, and are shown on this page. Every published price
Is the member price for Sculptra lower?
The 5 member prices here, from 5 practices, run from $650 to $800 per vial; the prices anyone can pay run from $700 to $1,000. A member’s price needs a membership, and what that costs a year is part of the comparison. Member prices and their conditions
Is the consultation charged?
Of the 30 prices here that anyone can pay, 6 say the consultation is free, 1 says it is charged, and 3 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. A page that does not mention a consultation is counted as not stated, never as free. Consultation fees

Not medical advice. This page is about what things cost. Prices change: the newest here was seen on its source page on October 11, 2026.

What that means, and how we check prices

Not medical advice

This page is about what things cost. It does not say what anyone should take or have done; that is a decision for you and a licensed clinician. Statements from labels and agencies are quoted from the sources linked beside them and have not been clinically reviewed.

Prices change

Every price here is a published price as it was seen on its source page — the newest on October 11, 2026. Sellers change prices and end offers; the seller’s page is the authority.

How we check prices

Each price is read from the seller’s own page and checked against its source before it appears, with the unit it is quoted in and the conditions printed beside it. Published prices are re-checked monthly. How we estimate · How this site works