Skip to content

Botox and injectables · cost per unit

Botox Cosmetic cost per unit

Botox Cosmetic is a prescription botulinum toxin injected in small amounts to temporarily soften facial lines.

General information, not medical advice. Last reviewed: pending clinical review.

Practices publish a price anyone can pay and others for members, new patients, prepaid blocks and events. This page keeps them apart: its headline figure is from the first kind only.

Typical price

Estimate

$12.50 – $14.50per unit, from prices anyone can pay

Estimate from 101 practices’ published prices in 30 states, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it and shown below. Not a quote. How we estimate

Checked against their sources

Botox prices anyone can pay, practice by practice

106 fixed prices per unit from 104 practices, A to Z, the newest seen October 11, 2026. None needs a membership, a first visit or a prepayment.

Show all 104 practices

Price per unit × the label’s units

Botox cost by area

The units are the ones Botox Cosmetic’s own label gives for each area it covers; the price per unit is the typical range above. A labeled dose is the label’s, for the label’s area: it is not a statement of how many units any one person needs.

Botox Cosmetic: for each area its label gives a dose for, the labeled units and, where there is a price per unit to use, the units times that price.
Area on the labelLabeled unitsUnits × the typical price per unit
Frown lines (the “11s”)20$250 – $29020 × $12.50 – $14.50 = $250 – $290
Crow’s feet24$300 – $34824 × $12.50 – $14.50 = $300 – $348
Forehead lines, with frown lines40$500 – $58040 × $12.50 – $14.50 = $500 – $580
Frown lines and crow’s feet44$550 – $63844 × $12.50 – $14.50 = $550 – $638
Forehead, frown lines and crow’s feet64$800 – $92864 × $12.50 – $14.50 = $800 – $928

Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices

Counted apart, each kind on its own. None of these is in the typical price or in the table of prices anyone can pay.

Memberships and banks: the arithmetic

Members

45 prices from 36 practices: $7.97 to $15 per unit. Needs a membership, whose fee is a cost of its own.
  • 4Ever Young STL MedSpaCreve Coeur, MO$10 per unit · Beauty Bank members'Beauty Bank Price' column

    Creve Coeur, MO

    $10 per unitBeauty Bankmembers

    Conditions: 'Beauty Bank Price' column; requires Beauty Bank membership (monthly deposits from $100, per the Beauty Bank page).

    4everyoungstl.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    4everyoungstl.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • a.dore medspaOmaha, NE$11 per unit · Sapphire Beauty Bank membersRequires Sapphire Beauty Bank membership, $150/month

    Omaha, NE

    $11 per unitSapphire Beauty Bankmembers

    Conditions: Requires Sapphire Beauty Bank membership, $150/month.

    Includes: Complimentary consultation with an aesthetic nurse.

    adoremedspaomaha.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    adoremedspaomaha.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Aesthetica at Howarth Plastic SurgeryScottsdale, AZ$13 per unit · A-List Elite members$14 per unit · A-List membersRequires A-List Elite membership, $400 per month, 6-month initial term, $600 early-termination fee

    Scottsdale, AZ

    $13 per unitA-List Elitemembers

    Conditions: Requires A-List Elite membership, $400 per month, 6-month initial term, $600 early-termination fee.

    howarthplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $14 per unitA-Listmembers

    Conditions: Requires A-List membership, $200 per month, 6-month initial term, $300 early-termination fee.

    howarthplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    howarthplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Alchemy 43Chain · prices nationally$12.75 per unit membersRequires membership ($99 per month banked to the account plus $4 processing fee

    Chain · prices nationally

    $12.75 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires membership ($99 per month banked to the account plus $4 processing fee; 15% off). Membership page says memberships are being redesigned with a waitlist.

    Includes: Consultation with a licensed medical provider is part of the visit.

    alchemy43.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    alchemy43.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Be You Medical (Be Youthful)Sacramento, CA$9 per unit · 60 units or more members$10 per unit membersRequires the $150/year Botox/Dysport Membership

    Sacramento, CA

    $9 per unit60 units or moremembers

    Conditions: Requires the $150/year Botox/Dysport Membership; on clinic days at set locations. The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    Includes: Free consultation.

    beyouthful.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $10 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires the $150/year Botox/Dysport Membership; on clinic days at set locations. The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    Includes: Free consultation.

    beyouthful.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    beyouthful.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Bobbi Bullock Medical EstheticsBoise, ID$11 per unit · Botox Bank membersRequires the practice's Botox Bank membership

    Boise, ID

    $11 per unitBotox Bankmembers

    Conditions: Requires the practice's Botox Bank membership; fee and terms not printed on this page.

    bobbibullock.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    bobbibullock.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Body+Beauty LabPhiladelphia, PA$13 per unit membersRequires the B+BL Bank membership at $150 per month (the fee is banked as credit toward services

    Philadelphia, PA

    $13 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires the B+BL Bank membership at $150 per month (the fee is banked as credit toward services; credits expire 12 months after banking). The page prints one price for Botox, Dysport, Xeomin and Jeuveau.

    Does not include: Monthly membership fee.

    bodyandbeautylab.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    bodyandbeautylab.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • BonnessBrookfield, WI$11 per unit · Filler Pass membersRequires the 2026 Filler Pass, a $100 one-time purchase valid until 12/31/2026

    Brookfield, WI

    $11 per unitFiller Passmembers

    Conditions: Requires the 2026 Filler Pass, a $100 one-time purchase valid until 12/31/2026.

    drbonness.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    drbonness.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Show all 36 practices
  • Concierge Aesthetics & Plastic SurgeryChicago, IL$11 per unit · All Access membersRequires the practice's All Access Membership

    Chicago, IL

    $11 per unitAll Accessmembers

    Conditions: Requires the practice's All Access Membership; fee not printed on this page.

    conciergemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    conciergemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Couture Med SpaChain · prices nationally$7.97 per unit members'Members' column

    Chain · prices nationally

    $7.97 per unitmembers

    Conditions: 'Members' column; memberships are $39, $99 or $149 a month with a matching sign-up fee and annual fee; 12-month commitment. The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    couturemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    couturemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Denver Dream MedspaDenver, CO$10.20 per unit membersRequires a monthly membership (Tall $84.99, Grande $109 or Venti $199 a month)

    Denver, CO

    $10.20 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires a monthly membership (Tall $84.99, Grande $109 or Venti $199 a month); 6-month minimum; units billed separately. The page prints one price for Botox and Jeuveau.

    denverdreammedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    denverdreammedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • dermani MEDSPAAtlanta, GA$9 per unit · Each unit over 20 membersRequires Botox membership at $45 per month, 6-month minimum

    Atlanta, GA

    $9 per unitEach unit over 20members

    Conditions: Requires Botox membership at $45 per month, 6-month minimum.

    dermanimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    dermanimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • DermloungeRichmond, VA$11 per unit · VIP membersRequires the Dermlounge VIP membership, $100 a year

    Richmond, VA

    $11 per unitVIPmembers

    Conditions: Requires the Dermlounge VIP membership, $100 a year.

    medicalspavirginia.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    medicalspavirginia.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • ElaMarNashville, TN$10 per unit · Glow Club members$10 per unit · Tox Club membersRequires Glow Club membership, $175 a month

    Nashville, TN

    $10 per unitGlow Clubmembers

    Conditions: Requires Glow Club membership, $175 a month.

    elamarskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $10 per unitTox Clubmembers

    Conditions: Requires Tox Club membership, $20 a month; any number of units.

    elamarskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    elamarskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Face KC Medical SpaKansas City, MO$12.25 per unit · Deluxe members$12.50 per unit · Basic membersRequires Deluxe membership ($220/month on the memberships page)

    Kansas City, MO

    $12.25 per unitDeluxemembers

    Conditions: Requires Deluxe membership ($220/month on the memberships page).

    Includes: Free consultation.

    facekcmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $12.50 per unitBasicmembers

    Conditions: Requires Basic membership, $165/month, 3-month minimum.

    Includes: Free consultation.

    facekcmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    facekcmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Freya's Lair Medical SpaAlbuquerque, NM$10.99 per unit membersRequires the Botox Membership: the cost of each three-monthly treatment is withdrawn in three payments…

    Albuquerque, NM

    $10.99 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires the Botox Membership: the cost of each three-monthly treatment is withdrawn in three payments before the appointment.

    freyaslair.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    freyaslair.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • GLO Bar MedSpaCosta Mesa, CA$11 per unit membersRequires GLO UP membership ($59/month Signature or $249/month Premium)

    Costa Mesa, CA

    $11 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires GLO UP membership ($59/month Signature or $249/month Premium). The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    globarmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    globarmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Hattiesburg Clinic Plastic SurgeryHattiesburg, MS$10 per unit · Plastic Perks membersRequires Plastic Perks membership, $300 per year, one-year commitment

    Hattiesburg, MS

    $10 per unitPlastic Perksmembers

    Conditions: Requires Plastic Perks membership, $300 per year, one-year commitment.

    hattiesburgclinic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    hattiesburgclinic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Hiatus Day Spa + Med SpaTX$12.50 per unit membersRequires H-Circle membership ($99 a month)

    TX

    $12.50 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires H-Circle membership ($99 a month). Promo: members get 20 complimentary units with a Botox treatment by October 15, 2026.

    hiatusspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    hiatusspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • InjectCo MedSpaDallas, TX$9 per unit membersRequires paid membership (page says it carries an annual fee)

    Dallas, TX

    $9 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires paid membership (page says it carries an annual fee).

    Includes: Consultation advertised as free; injectors described as nurses/licensed providers.

    injectco.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    injectco.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Jack Zamora MD Cosmetic Surgery and AestheticsDenver, CO$11 per unit membersRequires the Med Spa Membership, $275 a month, six-month minimum, no pause

    Denver, CO

    $11 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires the Med Spa Membership, $275 a month, six-month minimum, no pause.

    jackzamoramd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    jackzamoramd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • LH Med Spa & WellnessMadison, NJ$12 per unit · LH Lean membersRequires enrolment in the practice's 'LH Lean' weight-loss programme

    Madison, NJ

    $12 per unitLH Leanmembers

    Conditions: Requires enrolment in the practice's 'LH Lean' weight-loss programme.

    Includes: Complimentary consultation.

    lhmedspaandwellness.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    lhmedspaandwellness.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Livio Med SpaCincinnati, OH$13 per unit membersRequires the practice's membership

    Cincinnati, OH

    $13 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires the practice's membership; fee not printed on this page. The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    Includes: Free consultation.

    liviospa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    liviospa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Modern Med STLCrestwood, MO$11.70 per unit · Savings-program membersRequires the practice's savings program

    Crestwood, MO

    $11.70 per unitSavings-programmembers

    Conditions: Requires the practice's savings program; its fee is not printed on this page. The page prints one price for Botox, Dysport and Xeomin.

    modernmedstl.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    modernmedstl.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Prescott Plastic Surgery and Med SpaLouisville, KY$13 per unit membersRequires the membership: $100 a month, 6-month commitment

    Louisville, KY

    $13 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires the membership: $100 a month, 6-month commitment; price is for a nurse injector.

    Includes: Treatment by a nurse injector at the member price.

    aesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    aesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Preventative Medical ClinicOmaha, NE$12 per unit · Black Diamond, units beyond 44 in one treatment membersMembers only

    Omaha, NE

    $12 per unitBlack Diamond, units beyond 44 in one treatmentmembers

    Conditions: Members only; applies to units above the 44 included in each treatment.

    omahapmc.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    omahapmc.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Rejuvenation MedSpaWoodbury, MN$11 per unit · VIP Tox membersRequires VIP Tox Membership, $39.99 a month, 12-month commitment, $200 early cancellation fee

    Woodbury, MN

    $11 per unitVIP Toxmembers

    Conditions: Requires VIP Tox Membership, $39.99 a month, 12-month commitment, $200 early cancellation fee. The page prints one price for Botox, Dysport and Xeomin.

    rejuvenation.mnwcare.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    rejuvenation.mnwcare.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Rénove Medical SpaKingwood, TX$10 per unit membersRequires membership: $125 a month, one-time $50 sign-up fee, 12-month minimum

    Kingwood, TX

    $10 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires membership: $125 a month, one-time $50 sign-up fee, 12-month minimum.

    renovemedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    renovemedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Royal Medical HealthAlbuquerque, NM$11 per unit · 30-unit plan membersRequires the 30-unit Botox membership, $110 a month by direct debit

    Albuquerque, NM

    $11 per unit30-unit planmembers

    Conditions: Requires the 30-unit Botox membership, $110 a month by direct debit; 30 units every 3 months.

    royalmedicalhealth.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    royalmedicalhealth.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • SHarper Plastic SurgeryIndianapolis, IN$12.60 per unit membersRequires a SHarper membership (Skin Society, $225/month)

    Indianapolis, IN

    $12.60 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires a SHarper membership (Skin Society, $225/month).

    sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Skin by LovelyPortland, OR$15 per unit membersRequires Self-Love Club membership, $350 per year charged at sign-up, non-cancellable for 12 months,…

    Portland, OR

    $15 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires Self-Love Club membership, $350 per year charged at sign-up, non-cancellable for 12 months, auto-renews.

    skinbylovely.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    skinbylovely.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Synergy Face + Body (Travis Shaw, MD)Midlothian, VA$12 per unit · FAB membersRequires the practice's FAB membership

    Midlothian, VA

    $12 per unitFABmembers

    Conditions: Requires the practice's FAB membership; fee not printed on this page.

    Includes: Complimentary full-face assessment with an estimate before injections.

    travisshawmd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    travisshawmd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Texas Dermatology Med SpaSan Antonio, TX$9 per unit · Diamond members$10 per unit · Platinum members$11 per unit · Gold members$12 per unit · Silver membersRequires Diamond membership, $499 monthly, 12-month commitment

    San Antonio, TX

    $9 per unitDiamondmembers

    Conditions: Requires Diamond membership, $499 monthly, 12-month commitment.

    Includes: Membership tier also includes one monthly med spa treatment from a set list.

    Does not include: Non-member (standard) Botox and filler prices are not published on this page.

    texasdls.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $10 per unitPlatinummembers

    Conditions: Requires Platinum membership, $299 monthly.

    Includes: Membership tier also includes one monthly med spa treatment from a set list.

    Does not include: Non-member (standard) Botox and filler prices are not published on this page.

    texasdls.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $11 per unitGoldmembers

    Conditions: Requires Gold membership, $199 monthly.

    Includes: Membership tier also includes one monthly med spa treatment from a set list.

    Does not include: Non-member (standard) Botox and filler prices are not published on this page.

    texasdls.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $12 per unitSilvermembers

    Conditions: Requires Silver membership, $149 monthly.

    Includes: Membership tier also includes one monthly med spa treatment from a set list.

    Does not include: Non-member (standard) Botox and filler prices are not published on this page.

    texasdls.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    texasdls.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • The Hudson Med SpaEnglewood, NJ$12 per unit membersRequires The Hudson Membership

    Englewood, NJ

    $12 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires The Hudson Membership; fee not printed on this page; $150 minimum.

    Includes: Personal consultation to set the number of units.

    thehudsonmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    thehudsonmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Utah Facial Plastics / UFP Aesthetics (Draper)Draper, UT$11 per unit · Elite members$12 per unit · VIP membersRequires Elite membership ($225 monthly or $2,700 yearly, banked)

    Draper, UT

    $11 per unitElitemembers

    Conditions: Requires Elite membership ($225 monthly or $2,700 yearly, banked); $10/unit in Layton. The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    utahfacialplastics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $12 per unitVIPmembers

    Conditions: Requires VIP membership ($150 monthly or $1,800 yearly, banked toward services); $11/unit in Layton. Also free for first year to cosmetic-surgery patients ('Insider'). The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    utahfacialplastics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    utahfacialplastics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Youtherapy MedspaNew York, NY$12 per unit · Platinum members$14.50 per unit · Gold membersRequires Self-Care Club Platinum, $99 a month

    New York, NY

    $12 per unitPlatinummembers

    Conditions: Requires Self-Care Club Platinum, $99 a month. The page prints one price for Botox, Xeomin and Jeuveau.

    youtherapymedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $14.50 per unitGoldmembers

    Conditions: Requires Self-Care Club Gold, $249 a year. The page prints one price for Botox, Xeomin and Jeuveau.

    youtherapymedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    youtherapymedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

New patients

10 prices from 10 practices: $9.99 to $12 per unit. For a first visit to that practice.

Prepaid

6 prices from 5 practices: $10 to $13.20 per unit. Paid for in advance, as a block of units or a certificate.
  • A E SkinEncino, CA$10 per unit · Prepaid bank of 100 units prepaid, through December 31, 2026Minimum purchase of 100 units, banked

    Encino, CA

    $10 per unitPrepaid bank of 100 unitswith a condition, through December 31, 2026

    Conditions: Minimum purchase of 100 units, banked; holiday special available through December 31, 2026.

    Includes: Injections performed by the physician (stated on the practice's Botox page).

    Does not include: Consultation requires a non-refundable $100 fee, which may be applied to treatment at that appointment.

    aeskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    aeskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • ElaMarNashville, TN$10 per unit · Prepaid bank of 100 units prepaidMust pre-purchase 100 units ($1,000)

    Nashville, TN

    $10 per unitPrepaid bank of 100 unitswith a condition

    Conditions: Must pre-purchase 100 units ($1,000); units stay on account to use over time.

    elamarskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    elamarskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Naficy Rejuvenation CenterBellevue, WA$13.20 per unit · Prepaid bank of 125 units prepaidMust prepay a 125-unit block ($1,650)

    Bellevue, WA

    $13.20 per unitPrepaid bank of 125 unitswith a condition

    Conditions: Must prepay a 125-unit block ($1,650).

    seattleface.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    seattleface.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • SDBotox (Austin)Austin, TX$10 per unit · Prepaid bank of 300 units prepaid, through October 31, 2026$11 per unit · Prepaid bank of 100 units prepaid, through October 31, 2026Must prepay a 300-unit bank ($3,000, shown against $3,900)

    Austin, TX

    $10 per unitPrepaid bank of 300 unitswith a condition, through October 31, 2026

    Conditions: Must prepay a 300-unit bank ($3,000, shown against $3,900); sale ends October 31; promo code required.

    Includes: Complimentary consultation.

    sdbotox.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $11 per unitPrepaid bank of 100 unitswith a condition, through October 31, 2026

    Conditions: Must prepay a 100-unit bank ($1,100, shown against $1,300); sale ends October 31; promo code required; Austin and Killeen locations.

    Includes: Complimentary consultation.

    sdbotox.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    sdbotox.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • TrimmdIndianapolis, IN$10.99 per unit · Prepaid bank of 100 units prepaidMust buy 100 units up front ($1,099) and use them as needed

    Indianapolis, IN

    $10.99 per unitPrepaid bank of 100 unitswith a condition

    Conditions: Must buy 100 units up front ($1,099) and use them as needed.

    Includes: Free consultations for all aesthetic and spa treatments.

    mytrimmd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    mytrimmd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Events and promotions

6 prices from 6 practices: $8.95 to $12.99 per unit. Holds on set days or until a printed date.
  • Ageless RemediesCharlotte, NC$12.99 per unit · Promotion event or promotionAdvertised as a special on the home page

    Charlotte, NC

    $12.99 per unitPromotionwith a condition

    Conditions: Advertised as a special on the home page; no regular price and no end date printed.

    agelessremedies.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    agelessremedies.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Apex Skin (Apex Dermatology)Cleveland, OH$12 per unit · Event event or promotion, through October 21, 2026Promotion labelled 'No Tricks, Just Treatments', October 14-21 only

    Cleveland, OH

    $12 per unitEventwith a condition, through October 21, 2026

    Conditions: Promotion labelled 'No Tricks, Just Treatments', October 14-21 only.

    apexskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    apexskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Be You Medical (Be Youthful)Sacramento, CA$12 per unit · Event: clinic days event or promotionBotox Clinic Days only

    Sacramento, CA

    $12 per unitEvent: clinic dayswith a condition

    Conditions: Botox Clinic Days only; Botox and Dysport only. The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    Includes: Free consultation.

    beyouthful.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    beyouthful.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • SOHO Wellness & Med SpaTampa, FL$10.50 per unit · Event: Frown Fridays event or promotionEvery Friday

    Tampa, FL

    $10.50 per unitEvent: Frown Fridayswith a condition

    Conditions: Every Friday; cannot be combined with other specials.

    Includes: Exact quote given at consultation.

    soho-wellness.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    soho-wellness.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • The Natural Look MedspaNashville, TN$11 per unit · Event: Botox Thursdays event or promotionThursdays only

    Nashville, TN

    $11 per unitEvent: Botox Thursdayswith a condition

    Conditions: Thursdays only; $250 minimum.

    thenaturallook.net (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    thenaturallook.net (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • YouthFill MDOrange County, CA$8.95 per unit · Promotion: Happy Hour event or promotionOnly 3:00-6:00 PM

    Orange County, CA

    $8.95 per unitPromotion: Happy Hourwith a condition

    Conditions: Only 3:00-6:00 PM; participating locations only; limited availability.

    youthfillmd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    youthfillmd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Another condition

7 prices from 6 practices: $9.95 to $14 per unit. A volume, a way of paying, or who injects, as each page prints it.
  • Be You Medical (Be Youthful)Sacramento, CA$10 per unit · 100 units or more with a condition$12 per unit · 60 units or more with a conditionVolume price for 100+ units

    Sacramento, CA

    $10 per unit100 units or morewith a condition

    Conditions: Volume price for 100+ units. The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    Includes: Free consultation.

    beyouthful.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $12 per unit60 units or morewith a condition

    Conditions: Volume price for 60+ units. The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    Includes: Free consultation.

    beyouthful.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    beyouthful.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Denver Laser SolutionsDenver, CO$12 per unit · 44 units or more with a conditionApplies when 44 or more units are injected in one appointment

    Denver, CO

    $12 per unit44 units or morewith a condition

    Conditions: Applies when 44 or more units are injected in one appointment.

    denverlasersolutions.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    denverlasersolutions.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • dermani MEDSPAAtlanta, GA$11 per unit · Each unit over 20 with a conditionNon-member

    Atlanta, GA

    $11 per unitEach unit over 20with a condition

    Conditions: Non-member; applies only to units above the 20-unit session.

    dermanimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    dermanimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • National Laser Institute Medical SpaScottsdale, AZ$9.95 per unit · Training-environment menu with a conditionTraining-environment price — performed by trainees

    Scottsdale, AZ

    $9.95 per unitTraining-environment menuwith a condition

    Conditions: Training-environment price — performed by trainees.

    Includes: Treatment performed in the training environment by technicians in training under instruction.

    nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Omaha Med SpaOmaha, NE$12.50 per unit · Cash price with a conditionPaid in cash (paper money

    Omaha, NE

    $12.50 per unitCash pricewith a condition

    Conditions: Paid in cash (paper money; debit cards and checks excluded), or any payment method in the birthday month.

    omahamedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    omahamedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Trifecta Med SpaNew York, NY$14 per unit · Add-on with a two-filler package with a conditionOnly when bought with the 'Duet' package of any two fillers ($1,500)

    New York, NY

    $14 per unitAdd-on with a two-filler packagewith a condition

    Conditions: Only when bought with the 'Duet' package of any two fillers ($1,500).

    Includes: Complimentary in-person or virtual consultation.

    trifectamedspanyc.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    trifectamedspanyc.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Per unit, per area or a flat fee: how practices price it

Of the 217 published prices here, 190 are per unit, 11 per area, and 16 a set amount for a visit or a package.

Priced per area

A price per area says what a unit costs only where its page states the units in the area. Where it does, the division is shown beside the price as arithmetic.

  • Dr. BeautySouthfield, MIfrom $250 per area · One areaStarting price for one area

    Southfield, MI

    from $250 per areaOne area

    Conditions: Starting price for one area; units per area not stated.

    drbeauty.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    drbeauty.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Michael Horn Plastic Surgery & Med SpaChicago, IL$300–$600 per area · Per treatment area'usually' range

    Chicago, IL

    $300–$600 per areaPer treatment area

    Conditions: 'usually' range; personalized quote before treatment.

    lakeshoreplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    lakeshoreplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Minars DermatologyHollywood, FL$325 per area · Crow's feet, one area, 20 units (÷ 20 units = $16.25 a unit, by arithmetic)$325 per area · Glabella (frown lines), one area, 20 units (÷ 20 units = $16.25 a unit, by arithmetic)$450–$475 per area · Forehead and frown, 'one and a half areas', 32 units$600 per area · Frown and crow's feet, two areas, 40 units (÷ 40 units = $15 a unit, by arithmetic)

    Hollywood, FL

    $325 per areaCrow's feet, one area, 20 units

    20 units, as the page states

    Includes: 20 units of Botox for the area.

    minarsdermatology.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $325 per areaGlabella (frown lines), one area, 20 units

    20 units, as the page states

    Includes: 20 units of Botox for the area.

    minarsdermatology.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $450–$475 per areaForehead and frown, 'one and a half areas', 32 units

    32 units, as the page states

    Includes: 32 units of Botox.

    minarsdermatology.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $600 per areaFrown and crow's feet, two areas, 40 units

    40 units, as the page states

    Includes: 40 units of Botox.

    minarsdermatology.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    minarsdermatology.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Rejuvené Med Spa and Wellness CenterNew Orleans, LA$250 per area · Crow's feet, per zone$250 per area · Forehead, per zone$300 per area · Frown lines ('11's'), per zonePriced by zone, not per unit

    New Orleans, LA

    $250 per areaCrow's feet, per zone

    Conditions: Priced by zone, not per unit. The page prints one price for Botox and Jeuveau.

    rejuvenemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $250 per areaForehead, per zone

    Conditions: Priced by zone, not per unit. The page prints one price for Botox and Jeuveau.

    rejuvenemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $300 per areaFrown lines ('11's'), per zone

    Conditions: Priced by zone, not per unit. The page prints one price for Botox and Jeuveau.

    rejuvenemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    rejuvenemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • The Dermatology and Laser GroupNew York, NY$200 per area · Flat fee, each additional area with a condition$750 per area · Flat fee, first treatment areaOnly in addition to a first area at $750

    New York, NY

    $200 per areaFlat fee, each additional areawith a condition

    Conditions: Only in addition to a first area at $750. The page prints one price for Botox, Xeomin and Daxxify.

    Includes: Same as first area.

    Does not include: $250 consultation fee, credited to treatment.

    dermatologyandlasergroup.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $750 per areaFlat fee, first treatment area

    Conditions: First area; no unit count attached (any number of units); Daxxify same price as Botox. The page prints one price for Botox, Xeomin and Daxxify.

    Includes: Anatomy exam, numbing, as many units as needed, injection by the practice's dermatologist; small areas such as lip flip, gummy smile and chin added at no charge.

    Does not include: $250 consultation fee, credited in full to the treatment if the patient proceeds.

    dermatologyandlasergroup.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    dermatologyandlasergroup.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

A set number of units, or a flat fee

One figure for a stated number of units, or for a visit whatever the units. Where the page states the units, what the figure comes to a unit is beside it as arithmetic; it is not a per-unit price and is in no range.

  • Allure Esthetic Plastic Surgery (Dr. Javad Sajan)Seattle, WA$219 per visit · 20-unit package (÷ 20 units = $10.95 a unit, by arithmetic)$299 per visit · 30-unit package (÷ 30 units = $9.97 a unit, by arithmetic)One promotion honoured per visit for injections

    Seattle, WA

    $219 per visit20-unit package

    20 units, as the page states

    Conditions: One promotion honoured per visit for injections; cannot be combined with other offers.

    allureesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $299 per visit30-unit package

    30 units, as the page states

    Conditions: One promotion honoured per visit for injections; cannot be combined with other offers.

    allureesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    allureesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • AMW Med SpaHenderson, NV$550 per visit · 50 units (÷ 50 units = $11 a unit, by arithmetic)Priced as a 50-unit treatment, not per unit

    Henderson, NV

    $550 per visit50 units

    50 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Priced as a 50-unit treatment, not per unit.

    Includes: 50 units.

    amwmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    amwmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Blossum Aesthetics Co.Raleigh, NC$175 per visit · Lip flipThe page prints one price for Botox and Dysport

    Raleigh, NC

    $175 per visitLip flip

    Conditions: The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    blossumaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    blossumaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Blue Point Medical SpaLas Vegas, NV$699 per visit · 50-unit vial (÷ 50 units = $13.98 a unit, by arithmetic)$1,200 per visit · 100-unit vial (÷ 100 units = $12 a unit, by arithmetic)Sold by the vial, not per unit

    Las Vegas, NV

    $699 per visit50-unit vial

    50 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Sold by the vial, not per unit.

    Includes: 50 units.

    bluepointmedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $1,200 per visit100-unit vial

    100 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Sold by the vial, not per unit.

    Includes: 100 units.

    bluepointmedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    bluepointmedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Cleft and Facial Cosmetic Surgery CenterNew Orleans, LA$250 per visit · 25 units (÷ 25 units = $10 a unit, by arithmetic)

    New Orleans, LA

    $250 per visit25 units

    25 units, as the page states

    Includes: 25 units.

    cfcnola.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    cfcnola.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • ClubInjectBellevue, WA$150.80 per visit · 20 units (÷ 20 units = $7.54 a unit, by arithmetic) membersRequires ClubInject membership, $9.72 a month

    Bellevue, WA

    $150.80 per visit20 unitsmembers

    20 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Requires ClubInject membership, $9.72 a month. The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    Includes: 20 units.

    clubinject.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    clubinject.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • dermani MEDSPAAtlanta, GA$180 per visit · Member session, up to 20 units (÷ 20 units = $9 a unit, by arithmetic) members$220 per visit · Pay-per-visit session, up to 20 units (÷ 20 units = $11 a unit, by arithmetic)Requires Botox membership at $45 per month, 6-month minimum

    Atlanta, GA

    $180 per visitMember session, up to 20 unitsmembers

    Up to 20 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Requires Botox membership at $45 per month, 6-month minimum; monthly fees are credited toward sessions; 20-unit minimum.

    Includes: Up to 20 units.

    Does not include: Units beyond 20 at $9 each.

    dermanimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $220 per visitPay-per-visit session, up to 20 units

    Up to 20 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Non-member; 20-unit minimum to book; $50 deposit to schedule; prices vary by location.

    Includes: Up to 20 units; injection by physician, PA or NP.

    Does not include: Units beyond 20 at $11 each.

    dermanimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    dermanimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Hiatus Day Spa + Med SpaTX$99 per visit · 10 units as membership 'Essential Service' (÷ 10 units = $9.90 a unit, by arithmetic) membersUses the monthly H-Circle essential-service credit

    TX

    $99 per visit10 units as membership 'Essential Service'members

    10 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Uses the monthly H-Circle essential-service credit; units beyond 10 billed per unit.

    hiatusspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    hiatusspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Show all 13 practices

Is there a minimum?

4 of the 106 prices anyone can pay state a minimum purchase, from 10 to 20 units; 6 state a minimum charge in dollars. The rest state none.

Does the price change with who injects?

2 practices here print a price per unit for more than one kind of injector; the highest is $1 to $2 more than the lowest.

Each practice’s own names for who injects, and its own price for each. They are set side by side only inside a practice, and all of them are prices anyone can pay.

  • Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor

    Ann Arbor, MI

    Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor: its price per unit by who injects, as its page prints it.
    Who injects, as the page names themPrice per unit
    RN or PA injector$13
    Physician (MD) injector$15

    Per unit. Highest less lowest: $2.

    cpsaa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • LA Beauty Skin Center

    Glendale, CA

    LA Beauty Skin Center: its price per unit by who injects, as its page prints it.
    Who injects, as the page names themPrice per unit
    RN, NP or PA injector$10
    Physician (MD) injector$11

    Per unit. Highest less lowest: $1.

    labeautyskincenter.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Is the consultation charged, and is it credited?

Of the 106 prices anyone can pay, 25 say the consultation is free, 1 says it is charged, and 8 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. 72 do not say.

“Not stated” is never read as free. Where a page gives a fee, what it is recorded as saying:

  • A E Skin

    Encino, CA

    Consultation requires a non-refundable $100 fee, which may be applied to treatment at that appointment.

    aeskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • APDerm (Adult & Pediatric Dermatology)

    MA

    Cosmetic consultation with an MD, NP or PA is $150, of which $100 is applied to treatment scheduled within 90 days.

    apderm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor

    Ann Arbor, MI

    Surgeon consultation $125, applied to surgery or to a med spa service within 90 days.

    cpsaa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Defy Medical Spa

    Denver, CO

    Initial consultation $25, applied toward any treatment scheduled at the time of the consultation.

    defymedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Lounge Aesthetics

    Boston, MA

    Consultation booking fee of $100: virtual consult fee is credited to treatment within 30 days;

    loungeaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Skin Pharm (Dallas)

    Dallas, TX

    Established-patient consult without same-day treatment is $150 (can be applied to products bought at the consult).

    skinpharm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Skin Pharm (Houston)

    Houston, TX

    Established-patient consult without same-day treatment is $150 (can be applied to products bought at the consult).

    skinpharm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Skinlogic Med Spa

    Seattle, WA

    $50 fee if a client has a consultation with the injectors and no treatment;

    skinlogicmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • The Naderi Center for Plastic Surgery & Dermatology

    Reston, VA

    Non-surgical consultation fee $250, usable toward treatment only if done the same day.

    virginiafacialplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

What Botox Cosmetic’s label says about units and doses

The label says Botox Cosmetic’s units cannot be compared with, or converted into, units of any other botulinum toxin product. (FDA-approved label for Botox Cosmetic (DailyMed), label revised 10/2024.)

Nothing on this page converts Botox Cosmetic units into another product’s. Products are set side by side one way only: each product’s own price × its own labeled dose. The products side by side

Ranges and “from” prices

10 published prices here are a floor or a span, not one figure. None is in the typical price.
Each price that is a range or a “starting at” figure: the practice, the figure as published with its unit, what its page says decides the price, and the source page.
PracticePublished as
Aesthetic EnvySacramento, CAfrom $10.99per unitIts page states no condition beside the figure.aestheticenvy.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
APDerm (Adult & Pediatric Dermatology)MAfrom $14per unitStarting price; may vary by location, provider and treatment plan.apderm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Boston University Henry M. Goldman School of Dental Medicine - Facial Cosmetic ClinicBoston, MAfrom $9per unitStarting-at price.bu.edu (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
DWH Med SpaRichmond, VAfrom $12per unitIts page states no condition beside the figure.dwhmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Genesis Med SpaBloomsdale, MOfrom $12per unit'Pricing is personalized during your free consultation'; new clients 'often receive 10 free units'.medspagenesis.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
LaVida MedspaChandler, AZfrom $7.99per unitHeadline price; elsewhere on the page 'starting at just $7.99 per unit'; no membership, minimum or end date stated.lavidamedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Show all 10 starting prices and ranges
Each price that is a range or a “starting at” figure: the practice, the figure as published with its unit, what its page says decides the price, and the source page.
PracticePublished as
Omaha Face (Omaha Facial Plastic Surgery)Elkhorn, NEfrom $13per unitListed under 'Injectables Starting At'.omahaface.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Skin by LovelyPortland, OR$16–$17per unitNon-member; 'Pricing varies per location'.skinbylovely.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center - AestheticsColumbus, OHfrom $14per unitStarting-at price; page says pricing is subject to change and to confirm with the doctor's office.wexnermedical.osu.edu (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Viso JuvéTampa, FLfrom $14per unitIts page states no condition beside the figure.visojuve.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Questions to ask a practice about its price

7 questions, each about something the published prices differ on.
  1. Is this price per unit, per area, or a flat fee?
  2. If it is per area or a flat fee, how many units does it include?
  3. Is this the price anyone pays, or a member’s, a new patient’s or a prepaid price?
  4. Is there a minimum number of units, or a minimum charge?
  5. Does the price change with who injects?
  6. Is the consultation charged, and is it credited to treatment?
  7. Is a follow-up or a touch-up visit in the price?

Questions people ask about Botox cost

5 questions, each answered from the prices on this page or from a cited label.
How much is Botox per unit?
Botox typically costs $12.50 to $14.50 per unit. That is an estimate from 101 practices’ published prices in 30 states that anyone can pay, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it, and are shown on this page. Every published price
How many units of Botox does the label give for frown lines?
For frown lines the label’s dose is 20 Units: 4 Units into each of 5 sites. (FDA-approved label for Botox Cosmetic (DailyMed), label revised 10/2024.) At the typical price per unit that is 20 × $12.50 to $14.50 = $250 to $290. That is the label’s dose for the label’s area, not a statement of what any one person needs. Cost by labeled area
Is the member price for Botox lower?
The 45 member prices here, from 36 practices, run from $7.97 to $15 per unit; the prices anyone can pay run from $10 to $19.80. A member’s price needs a membership, and what that costs a year is part of the comparison. Member prices and their conditions
Is the consultation charged?
Of the 106 prices here that anyone can pay, 25 say the consultation is free, 1 says it is charged, and 8 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. A page that does not mention a consultation is counted as not stated, never as free. Consultation fees
Is there a minimum number of units?
4 of the 106 prices here that anyone can pay state a minimum purchase: from 10 to 20 units. The rest state none. Minimums, practice by practice

What a professional society says the average is

An average is not a price, and this one names no unit. No figure on this page is built from it.

Not medical advice. This page is about what things cost. Prices change: the newest here was seen on its source page on October 11, 2026.

What that means, and how we check prices

Not medical advice

This page is about what things cost. It does not say what anyone should take or have done; that is a decision for you and a licensed clinician. Statements from labels and agencies are quoted from the sources linked beside them and have not been clinically reviewed.

Prices change

Every price here is a published price as it was seen on its source page — the newest on October 11, 2026. Sellers change prices and end offers; the seller’s page is the authority.

How we check prices

Each price is read from the seller’s own page and checked against its source before it appears, with the unit it is quoted in and the conditions printed beside it. Published prices are re-checked monthly. How we estimate · How this site works