Skip to content

Botox and injectables · cost per unit

Dysport cost per unit

Dysport is a prescription botulinum toxin injected in small amounts to temporarily soften facial lines.

General information, not medical advice. Last reviewed: pending clinical review.

Practices publish a price anyone can pay and others for members, new patients, prepaid blocks and events. This page keeps them apart: its headline figure is from the first kind only.

Typical price

Estimate

$4 – $5.50per unit, from prices anyone can pay

Estimate from 32 practices’ published prices in 22 states, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it and shown below. Not a quote. How we estimate

Checked against their sources

Dysport prices anyone can pay, practice by practice

35 fixed prices per unit from 33 practices, A to Z, the newest seen October 11, 2026. None needs a membership, a first visit or a prepayment.

Show all 33 practices

Price per unit × the label’s units

Dysport cost by area

The units are the ones Dysport’s own label gives for each area it covers; the price per unit is the typical range above. A labeled dose is the label’s, for the label’s area: it is not a statement of how many units any one person needs.

Dysport: for each area its label gives a dose for, the labeled units and, where there is a price per unit to use, the units times that price.
Area on the labelLabeled unitsUnits × the typical price per unit
Frown lines (the “11s”)50$200 – $27550 × $4 – $5.50 = $200 – $275

Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices

Counted apart, each kind on its own. None of these is in the typical price or in the table of prices anyone can pay.

Memberships and banks: the arithmetic

Members

16 prices from 11 practices: $3 to $5.50 per unit. Needs a membership, whose fee is a cost of its own.
Show all 11 practices
  • Texas Dermatology Med SpaSan Antonio, TX$3 per unit · Diamond members$3.33 per unit · Platinum members$3.67 per unit · Gold members$4 per unit · Silver membersRequires Diamond membership, $499 monthly, 12-month commitment

    San Antonio, TX

    $3 per unitDiamondmembers

    Conditions: Requires Diamond membership, $499 monthly, 12-month commitment.

    Includes: Membership tier also includes one monthly med spa treatment from a set list.

    Does not include: Non-member (standard) Botox and filler prices are not published on this page.

    texasdls.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $3.33 per unitPlatinummembers

    Conditions: Requires Platinum membership, $299 monthly.

    Includes: Membership tier also includes one monthly med spa treatment from a set list.

    Does not include: Non-member (standard) Botox and filler prices are not published on this page.

    texasdls.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $3.67 per unitGoldmembers

    Conditions: Requires Gold membership, $199 monthly.

    Includes: Membership tier also includes one monthly med spa treatment from a set list.

    Does not include: Non-member (standard) Botox and filler prices are not published on this page.

    texasdls.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $4 per unitSilvermembers

    Conditions: Requires Silver membership, $149 monthly.

    Includes: Membership tier also includes one monthly med spa treatment from a set list.

    Does not include: Non-member (standard) Botox and filler prices are not published on this page.

    texasdls.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    texasdls.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • The Hudson Med SpaEnglewood, NJ$4 per unit membersRequires The Hudson Membership

    Englewood, NJ

    $4 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires The Hudson Membership; fee not printed on this page.

    Includes: Personal consultation to set the number of units.

    thehudsonmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    thehudsonmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Youtherapy MedspaNew York, NY$5 per unit · Platinum membersRequires Self-Care Club Platinum, $99 a month

    New York, NY

    $5 per unitPlatinummembers

    Conditions: Requires Self-Care Club Platinum, $99 a month.

    youtherapymedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    youtherapymedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

New patients

2 prices from 2 practices: $3.55 to $3.75 per unit. For a first visit to that practice.

Events and promotions

1 price from 1 practice: $4 per unit. Holds on set days or until a printed date.
  • Apex Skin (Apex Dermatology)Cleveland, OH$4 per unit · Event event or promotion, through October 21, 2026Promotion October 14-21 only

    Cleveland, OH

    $4 per unitEventwith a condition, through October 21, 2026

    Conditions: Promotion October 14-21 only.

    apexskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    apexskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Another condition

2 prices from 2 practices: $3.40 to $3.75 per unit. A volume, a way of paying, or who injects, as each page prints it.
  • National Laser Institute Medical SpaScottsdale, AZ$3.40 per unit · Training-environment menu with a conditionTraining-environment price

    Scottsdale, AZ

    $3.40 per unitTraining-environment menuwith a condition

    Conditions: Training-environment price.

    Includes: Treatment performed in the training environment by technicians in training under instruction.

    nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Omaha Med SpaOmaha, NE$3.75 per unit · Cash price with a conditionPaid in cash (paper money), or any payment method in the birthday month

    Omaha, NE

    $3.75 per unitCash pricewith a condition

    Conditions: Paid in cash (paper money), or any payment method in the birthday month.

    omahamedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    omahamedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Per unit, per area or a flat fee: how practices price it

Of the 66 published prices here, 59 are per unit, 0 per area, and 7 a set amount for a visit or a package.

A set number of units, or a flat fee

One figure for a stated number of units, or for a visit whatever the units. Where the page states the units, what the figure comes to a unit is beside it as arithmetic; it is not a per-unit price and is in no range.

  • A-Class AestheticsNew Berlin, WI$100 per visit · Lip flipFlat fee

    New Berlin, WI

    $100 per visitLip flip

    Conditions: Flat fee.

    Includes: No consultation fee; assessment and treatment mapping included in every appointment.

    aclassaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    aclassaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Allure Esthetic Plastic Surgery (Dr. Javad Sajan)Seattle, WA$219 per visit · 60-unit package (÷ 60 units = $3.65 a unit, by arithmetic)$299 per visit · 90-unit package (÷ 90 units = $3.32 a unit, by arithmetic)One promotion honoured per visit for injections

    Seattle, WA

    $219 per visit60-unit package

    60 units, as the page states

    Conditions: One promotion honoured per visit for injections; cannot be combined with other offers.

    allureesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $299 per visit90-unit package

    90 units, as the page states

    Conditions: One promotion honoured per visit for injections; cannot be combined with other offers.

    allureesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    allureesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • AMW Med SpaHenderson, NV$800 per visit · 300 units (÷ 300 units = $2.67 a unit, by arithmetic)Priced as a 300-unit treatment, not per unit

    Henderson, NV

    $800 per visit300 units

    300 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Priced as a 300-unit treatment, not per unit.

    Includes: 300 units.

    amwmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    amwmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Blossum Aesthetics Co.Raleigh, NC$175 per visit · Lip flipThe page prints one price for Botox and Dysport

    Raleigh, NC

    $175 per visitLip flip

    Conditions: The page prints one price for Botox and Dysport.

    blossumaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    blossumaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Hiatus Day Spa + Med SpaTX$99 per visit · 25 units as membership 'Essential Service' (÷ 25 units = $3.96 a unit, by arithmetic) membersUses the monthly H-Circle essential-service credit

    TX

    $99 per visit25 units as membership 'Essential Service'members

    25 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Uses the monthly H-Circle essential-service credit; units beyond 25 billed per unit.

    hiatusspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    hiatusspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • SER Med SpaColumbus, GA$525 per visit · 3 areas, WomenPrice listed for women

    Columbus, GA

    $525 per visit3 areas, Women

    Conditions: Price listed for women; men are listed at $625. The page prints one price for Dysport, Xeomin and Jeuveau.

    Includes: Glabella, forehead and crow's feet, and a follow-up.

    sermedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    sermedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Is there a minimum?

1 of the 35 prices anyone can pay states a minimum purchase, 30 units; 2 state a minimum charge in dollars. The rest state none.

Does the price change with who injects?

2 practices here print a price per unit for more than one kind of injector; the highest is $0.32 to $2 more than the lowest.

Each practice’s own names for who injects, and its own price for each. They are set side by side only inside a practice, and all of them are prices anyone can pay.

  • Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor

    Ann Arbor, MI

    Center for Plastic Surgery Ann Arbor: its price per unit by who injects, as its page prints it.
    Who injects, as the page names themPrice per unit
    RN or PA injector$5
    Physician (MD) injector$7

    Per unit. Highest less lowest: $2.

    cpsaa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • LA Beauty Skin Center

    Glendale, CA

    LA Beauty Skin Center: its price per unit by who injects, as its page prints it.
    Who injects, as the page names themPrice per unit
    RN, NP or PA injector$3.34
    Physician (MD) injector$3.66

    Per unit. Highest less lowest: $0.32.

    labeautyskincenter.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Is the consultation charged, and is it credited?

Of the 35 prices anyone can pay, 9 say the consultation is free, 1 says it is charged, and 3 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. 22 do not say.

“Not stated” is never read as free. Where a page gives a fee, what it is recorded as saying:

What Dysport’s label says about units and doses

The label says Dysport’s units are not interchangeable with those of other botulinum toxin products. (FDA-approved label for Dysport (DailyMed), label revised 9/2023.)

Nothing on this page converts Dysport units into another product’s. Products are set side by side one way only: each product’s own price × its own labeled dose. The products side by side

Ranges and “from” prices

3 published prices here are a floor or a span, not one figure. None is in the typical price.
Each price that is a range or a “starting at” figure: the practice, the figure as published with its unit, what its page says decides the price, and the source page.
PracticePublished as
APDerm (Adult & Pediatric Dermatology)MAfrom $6per unitStarting price; may vary by location, provider and treatment plan.apderm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Omaha Face (Omaha Facial Plastic Surgery)Elkhorn, NEfrom $4per unitListed under 'Injectables Starting At'.omahaface.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Skin by LovelyPortland, OR$5.25–$5.50per unitNon-member; 'Pricing varies per location'.skinbylovely.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Questions to ask a practice about its price

7 questions, each about something the published prices differ on.
  1. Is this price per unit, per area, or a flat fee?
  2. If it is per area or a flat fee, how many units does it include?
  3. Is this the price anyone pays, or a member’s, a new patient’s or a prepaid price?
  4. Is there a minimum number of units, or a minimum charge?
  5. Does the price change with who injects?
  6. Is the consultation charged, and is it credited to treatment?
  7. Is a follow-up or a touch-up visit in the price?

Questions people ask about Dysport cost

5 questions, each answered from the prices on this page or from a cited label.
How much is Dysport per unit?
Dysport typically costs $4 to $5.50 per unit. That is an estimate from 32 practices’ published prices in 22 states that anyone can pay, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it, and are shown on this page. Every published price
How many units of Dysport does the label give for frown lines?
For frown lines the label’s dose is 50 Units, given as five injections of 10 Units. (FDA-approved label for Dysport (DailyMed), label revised 9/2023.) At the typical price per unit that is 50 × $4 to $5.50 = $200 to $275. That is the label’s dose for the label’s area, not a statement of what any one person needs. Cost by labeled area
Is the member price for Dysport lower?
The 16 member prices here, from 11 practices, run from $3 to $5.50 per unit; the prices anyone can pay run from $3.34 to $8.25. A member’s price needs a membership, and what that costs a year is part of the comparison. Member prices and their conditions
Is the consultation charged?
Of the 35 prices here that anyone can pay, 9 say the consultation is free, 1 says it is charged, and 3 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. A page that does not mention a consultation is counted as not stated, never as free. Consultation fees
Is there a minimum number of units?
1 of the 35 prices here that anyone can pay states a minimum purchase: 30 units. The rest state none. Minimums, practice by practice

Not medical advice. This page is about what things cost. Prices change: the newest here was seen on its source page on October 11, 2026.

What that means, and how we check prices

Not medical advice

This page is about what things cost. It does not say what anyone should take or have done; that is a decision for you and a licensed clinician. Statements from labels and agencies are quoted from the sources linked beside them and have not been clinically reviewed.

Prices change

Every price here is a published price as it was seen on its source page — the newest on October 11, 2026. Sellers change prices and end offers; the seller’s page is the authority.

How we check prices

Each price is read from the seller’s own page and checked against its source before it appears, with the unit it is quoted in and the conditions printed beside it. Published prices are re-checked monthly. How we estimate · How this site works