Skip to content

Botox and injectables · cost per unit

Jeuveau cost per unit

Jeuveau is a prescription botulinum toxin injected in small amounts to temporarily soften facial lines.

General information, not medical advice. Last reviewed: pending clinical review.

Practices publish a price anyone can pay and others for members, new patients, prepaid blocks and events. This page keeps them apart: its headline figure is from the first kind only.

Typical price

Estimate

$11.25 – $13.75per unit, from prices anyone can pay

Estimate from 15 practices’ published prices in 12 states, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it and shown below. Not a quote. How we estimate

Checked against their sources

Jeuveau prices anyone can pay, practice by practice

15 fixed prices per unit from 15 practices, A to Z, the newest seen October 11, 2026. None needs a membership, a first visit or a prepayment.

Show all 15 practices

Price per unit × the label’s units

Jeuveau cost by area

The units are the ones Jeuveau’s own label gives for each area it covers; the price per unit is the typical range above. A labeled dose is the label’s, for the label’s area: it is not a statement of how many units any one person needs.

Jeuveau: for each area its label gives a dose for, the labeled units and, where there is a price per unit to use, the units times that price.
Area on the labelLabeled unitsUnits × the typical price per unit
Frown lines (the “11s”)20$225 – $27520 × $11.25 – $13.75 = $225 – $275

Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices

Counted apart, each kind on its own. None of these is in the typical price or in the table of prices anyone can pay.

Memberships and banks: the arithmetic

Members

6 prices from 5 practices: $8.62 to $14.50 per unit. Needs a membership, whose fee is a cost of its own.
  • Body+Beauty LabPhiladelphia, PA$13 per unit membersRequires the B+BL Bank membership at $150 per month (the fee is banked as credit toward services

    Philadelphia, PA

    $13 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires the B+BL Bank membership at $150 per month (the fee is banked as credit toward services; credits expire 12 months after banking). The page prints one price for Botox, Dysport, Xeomin and Jeuveau.

    Does not include: Monthly membership fee.

    bodyandbeautylab.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    bodyandbeautylab.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Denver Dream MedspaDenver, CO$10.20 per unit membersRequires a monthly membership (Tall $84.99, Grande $109 or Venti $199 a month)

    Denver, CO

    $10.20 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires a monthly membership (Tall $84.99, Grande $109 or Venti $199 a month); 6-month minimum; units billed separately. The page prints one price for Botox and Jeuveau.

    denverdreammedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    denverdreammedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Hattiesburg Clinic Plastic SurgeryHattiesburg, MS$10 per unit · Plastic Perks membersRequires Plastic Perks membership, $300 per year

    Hattiesburg, MS

    $10 per unitPlastic Perksmembers

    Conditions: Requires Plastic Perks membership, $300 per year.

    hattiesburgclinic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    hattiesburgclinic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Royal Medical HealthAlbuquerque, NM$8.62 per unit · 30-unit plan membersRequires the 30-unit Jeuveau membership, $86 a month

    Albuquerque, NM

    $8.62 per unit30-unit planmembers

    Conditions: Requires the 30-unit Jeuveau membership, $86 a month.

    royalmedicalhealth.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    royalmedicalhealth.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Youtherapy MedspaNew York, NY$12 per unit · Platinum members$14.50 per unit · Gold membersRequires Self-Care Club Platinum, $99 a month

    New York, NY

    $12 per unitPlatinummembers

    Conditions: Requires Self-Care Club Platinum, $99 a month. The page prints one price for Botox, Xeomin and Jeuveau.

    youtherapymedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $14.50 per unitGoldmembers

    Conditions: Requires Self-Care Club Gold, $249 a year. The page prints one price for Botox, Xeomin and Jeuveau.

    youtherapymedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    youtherapymedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

New patients

1 price from 1 practice: $8 per unit. For a first visit to that practice.

Events and promotions

1 price from 1 practice: $10.50 per unit. Holds on set days or until a printed date.
  • Wheeler Med SpaOklahoma City, OK$10.50 per unit · Event: Tox Tuesdays, RN injector event or promotionTuesdays only, with an RN injector

    Oklahoma City, OK

    $10.50 per unitEvent: Tox Tuesdays, RN injectorwith a condition

    Conditions: Tuesdays only, with an RN injector; 20-unit minimum.

    Includes: Units set at a consult.

    wheelermedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    wheelermedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Another condition

2 prices from 2 practices: $7.95 to $10 per unit. A volume, a way of paying, or who injects, as each page prints it.
  • National Laser Institute Medical SpaScottsdale, AZ$7.95 per unit · Training-environment menu with a conditionTraining-environment price

    Scottsdale, AZ

    $7.95 per unitTraining-environment menuwith a condition

    Conditions: Training-environment price.

    Includes: Treatment performed in the training environment by technicians in training under instruction.

    nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Omaha Med SpaOmaha, NE$10 per unit · Cash price with a conditionPaid in cash (paper money), or any payment method in the birthday month

    Omaha, NE

    $10 per unitCash pricewith a condition

    Conditions: Paid in cash (paper money), or any payment method in the birthday month.

    omahamedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    omahamedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Per unit, per area or a flat fee: how practices price it

Of the 33 published prices here, 25 are per unit, 3 per area, and 5 a set amount for a visit or a package.

Priced per area

A price per area says what a unit costs only where its page states the units in the area. Where it does, the division is shown beside the price as arithmetic.

  • Rejuvené Med Spa and Wellness CenterNew Orleans, LA$250 per area · Crow's feet, per zone$250 per area · Forehead, per zone$300 per area · Frown lines ('11's'), per zonePriced by zone, not per unit

    New Orleans, LA

    $250 per areaCrow's feet, per zone

    Conditions: Priced by zone, not per unit. The page prints one price for Botox and Jeuveau.

    rejuvenemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $250 per areaForehead, per zone

    Conditions: Priced by zone, not per unit. The page prints one price for Botox and Jeuveau.

    rejuvenemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $300 per areaFrown lines ('11's'), per zone

    Conditions: Priced by zone, not per unit. The page prints one price for Botox and Jeuveau.

    rejuvenemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    rejuvenemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

A set number of units, or a flat fee

One figure for a stated number of units, or for a visit whatever the units. Where the page states the units, what the figure comes to a unit is beside it as arithmetic; it is not a per-unit price and is in no range.

  • Allure Esthetic Plastic Surgery (Dr. Javad Sajan)Seattle, WA$219 per visit · 20-unit package (÷ 20 units = $10.95 a unit, by arithmetic)$299 per visit · 30-unit package (÷ 30 units = $9.97 a unit, by arithmetic)One promotion honoured per visit for injections

    Seattle, WA

    $219 per visit20-unit package

    20 units, as the page states

    Conditions: One promotion honoured per visit for injections; cannot be combined with other offers.

    allureesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $299 per visit30-unit package

    30 units, as the page states

    Conditions: One promotion honoured per visit for injections; cannot be combined with other offers.

    allureesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    allureesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • AMW Med SpaHenderson, NV$849 per visit · 100 units (÷ 100 units = $8.49 a unit, by arithmetic)Priced as a 100-unit treatment, not per unit

    Henderson, NV

    $849 per visit100 units

    100 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Priced as a 100-unit treatment, not per unit.

    Includes: 100 units.

    amwmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    amwmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Rejuvené Med Spa and Wellness CenterNew Orleans, LA$125 per visit · Lip flipThe page prints one price for Botox and Jeuveau

    New Orleans, LA

    $125 per visitLip flip

    Conditions: The page prints one price for Botox and Jeuveau.

    rejuvenemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    rejuvenemedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • SER Med SpaColumbus, GA$525 per visit · 3 areas, WomenPrice listed for women

    Columbus, GA

    $525 per visit3 areas, Women

    Conditions: Price listed for women; men are listed at $625. The page prints one price for Dysport, Xeomin and Jeuveau.

    Includes: Glabella, forehead and crow's feet, and a follow-up.

    sermedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    sermedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Is there a minimum?

1 of the 15 prices anyone can pay states a minimum charge in dollars. None states a minimum number of units.

Is the consultation charged, and is it credited?

Of the 15 prices anyone can pay, 3 say the consultation is free, 0 say it is charged, and 0 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. 12 do not say.

“Not stated” is never read as free. Where a page gives a fee, what it is recorded as saying:

No practice here publishes a consultation fee that we have checked.

What Jeuveau’s label says about units and doses

The label says Jeuveau’s units are not interchangeable with those of other products, and that it should be given no more often than every three months. (FDA-approved label for Jeuveau (DailyMed), label revised 4/2023.)

Nothing on this page converts Jeuveau units into another product’s. Products are set side by side one way only: each product’s own price × its own labeled dose. The products side by side

Questions to ask a practice about its price

7 questions, each about something the published prices differ on.
  1. Is this price per unit, per area, or a flat fee?
  2. If it is per area or a flat fee, how many units does it include?
  3. Is this the price anyone pays, or a member’s, a new patient’s or a prepaid price?
  4. Is there a minimum number of units, or a minimum charge?
  5. Does the price change with who injects?
  6. Is the consultation charged, and is it credited to treatment?
  7. Is a follow-up or a touch-up visit in the price?

Questions people ask about Jeuveau cost

4 questions, each answered from the prices on this page or from a cited label.
How much is Jeuveau per unit?
Jeuveau typically costs $11.25 to $13.75 per unit. That is an estimate from 15 practices’ published prices in 12 states that anyone can pay, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it, and are shown on this page. Every published price
How many units of Jeuveau does the label give for frown lines?
For frown lines the label’s dose is 20 Units: 4 Units into each of five sites. (FDA-approved label for Jeuveau (DailyMed), label revised 4/2023.) At the typical price per unit that is 20 × $11.25 to $13.75 = $225 to $275. That is the label’s dose for the label’s area, not a statement of what any one person needs. Cost by labeled area
Is the member price for Jeuveau lower?
The 6 member prices here, from 5 practices, run from $8.62 to $14.50 per unit; the prices anyone can pay run from $10 to $19.80. A member’s price needs a membership, and what that costs a year is part of the comparison. Member prices and their conditions
Is the consultation charged?
Of the 15 prices here that anyone can pay, 3 say the consultation is free, 0 say it is charged, and 0 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. A page that does not mention a consultation is counted as not stated, never as free. Consultation fees

Not medical advice. This page is about what things cost. Prices change: the newest here was seen on its source page on October 11, 2026.

What that means, and how we check prices

Not medical advice

This page is about what things cost. It does not say what anyone should take or have done; that is a decision for you and a licensed clinician. Statements from labels and agencies are quoted from the sources linked beside them and have not been clinically reviewed.

Prices change

Every price here is a published price as it was seen on its source page — the newest on October 11, 2026. Sellers change prices and end offers; the seller’s page is the authority.

How we check prices

Each price is read from the seller’s own page and checked against its source before it appears, with the unit it is quoted in and the conditions printed beside it. Published prices are re-checked monthly. How we estimate · How this site works