Botox and injectables · cost per unit
Letybo cost per unit
Letybo is a prescription botulinum toxin injected in small amounts to temporarily soften facial lines.
General information, not medical advice. Last reviewed: pending clinical review.
Practices publish a price anyone can pay and others for members, new patients, prepaid blocks and events. This page keeps them apart: its headline figure is from the first kind only.
Typical price
Estimate$10.50 – $12per unit, from prices anyone can pay
Estimate from 7 practices’ published prices in 7 states, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it and shown below. Not a quote. How we estimate
Checked against their sources
Letybo prices anyone can pay, practice by practice
7 fixed prices per unit from 7 practices, A to Z, the newest seen October 11, 2026. None needs a membership, a first visit or a prepayment.
- balancedaestheticsdenver.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Balanced Aesthetics & WellnessDenver, CO$12 per unit$11 a unit above 51 units
Denver, CO
$12 per unit
Conditions: $11 a unit above 51 units.
balancedaestheticsdenver.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - plasticsurgeryinflorida.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Fiala AestheticsAltamonte Springs, FL$12 per unitPage says prices are 'as of November 2025'
Altamonte Springs, FL
$12 per unit
Conditions: Page says prices are 'as of November 2025'.
plasticsurgeryinflorida.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - laser-derm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Laser-Derm Med SpaShawnee, KS$9 per unitPrice from the second visit on
Shawnee, KS
$9 per unit
Conditions: Price from the second visit on.
Includes: Free consultation.
laser-derm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - lorenaluca.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Lorena Luca Med + SpaRaleigh, NC$12 per unit
Raleigh, NC
$12 per unit
lorenaluca.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
National Laser Institute Medical SpaScottsdale, AZ$10.95 per unitPrivate-spa price
Scottsdale, AZ
$10.95 per unit
Conditions: Private-spa price.
Includes: Private med spa menu: treatment by the institute's instructors/experts.
nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - revivemedspaokc.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Revive Aesthetics Medical SpaOklahoma City, OK$11 per unit
Oklahoma City, OK
$11 per unit
revivemedspaokc.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - wellnesscentercleveland.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Wellness Center of Greater ClevelandNorth Olmsted, OH$10 per unit
North Olmsted, OH
$10 per unit
wellnesscentercleveland.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Price per unit × the label’s units
Letybo cost by area
The units are the ones Letybo’s own label gives for each area it covers; the price per unit is the typical range above. A labeled dose is the label’s, for the label’s area: it is not a statement of how many units any one person needs.
| Area on the label | Labeled units | Units × the typical price per unit |
|---|---|---|
| Frown lines (the “11s”) | 20 | $210 – $24020 × $10.50 – $12 = $210 – $240 |
- Letybo’s label has one use: frown lines (glabellar lines) in adults. Forehead lines and crow’s feet are not on it.Source: FDA-approved label for Letybo (DailyMed) (opens in a new tab), label revised 11/2024. Checked October 11, 2026.
Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices
Counted apart, each kind on its own. None of these is in the typical price or in the table of prices anyone can pay.
New patients
1 price from 1 practice: $7 per unit. For a first visit to that practice.
- laser-derm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Laser-Derm Med SpaShawnee, KS$7 per unit new patientsFirst visit to this practice only
Shawnee, KS
$7 per unitnew patients
Conditions: First visit to this practice only.
Includes: Free consultation.
laser-derm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Another condition
1 price from 1 practice: $7.95 per unit. A volume, a way of paying, or who injects, as each page prints it.
- nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
National Laser Institute Medical SpaScottsdale, AZ$7.95 per unit · Training-environment menu with a conditionTraining-environment price
Scottsdale, AZ
$7.95 per unitTraining-environment menuwith a condition
Conditions: Training-environment price.
Includes: Treatment performed in the training environment by technicians in training under instruction.
nlimedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Per unit, per area or a flat fee: how practices price it
Of the 9 published prices here, 9 are per unit, 0 per area, and 0 a set amount for a visit or a package.
Every price here that we have checked is per unit.
Is there a minimum?
None of the 7 prices anyone can pay states a minimum.
A page that states no minimum may still have one: it is a question to ask.
Is the consultation charged, and is it credited?
Of the 7 prices anyone can pay, 1 says the consultation is free, 0 say it is charged, and 0 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. 6 do not say.
“Not stated” is never read as free. Where a page gives a fee, what it is recorded as saying:
No practice here publishes a consultation fee that we have checked.
What Letybo’s label says about units and doses
The label says Letybo’s units are not interchangeable with those of other products, and that it should be given no more often than every three months. (FDA-approved label for Letybo (DailyMed), label revised 11/2024.)
- Letybo’s label has one use: frown lines (glabellar lines) in adults. Forehead lines and crow’s feet are not on it.Source: FDA-approved label for Letybo (DailyMed) (opens in a new tab), label revised 11/2024. Checked October 11, 2026.
- For frown lines the label’s dose is 20 Units, divided into five injections of 4 Units.Source: FDA-approved label for Letybo (DailyMed) (opens in a new tab), label revised 11/2024. Checked October 11, 2026.
- The label says Letybo’s units are not interchangeable with those of other products, and that it should be given no more often than every three months.Source: FDA-approved label for Letybo (DailyMed) (opens in a new tab), label revised 11/2024. Checked October 11, 2026.
Nothing on this page converts Letybo units into another product’s. Products are set side by side one way only: each product’s own price × its own labeled dose. The products side by side
Questions to ask a practice about its price
7 questions, each about something the published prices differ on.
- Is this price per unit, per area, or a flat fee?
- If it is per area or a flat fee, how many units does it include?
- Is this the price anyone pays, or a member’s, a new patient’s or a prepaid price?
- Is there a minimum number of units, or a minimum charge?
- Does the price change with who injects?
- Is the consultation charged, and is it credited to treatment?
- Is a follow-up or a touch-up visit in the price?
Questions people ask about Letybo cost
3 questions, each answered from the prices on this page or from a cited label.
- How much is Letybo per unit?
- Letybo typically costs $10.50 to $12 per unit. That is an estimate from 7 practices’ published prices in 7 states that anyone can pay, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it, and are shown on this page. Every published price
- How many units of Letybo does the label give for frown lines?
- For frown lines the label’s dose is 20 Units, divided into five injections of 4 Units. (FDA-approved label for Letybo (DailyMed), label revised 11/2024.) At the typical price per unit that is 20 × $10.50 to $12 = $210 to $240. That is the label’s dose for the label’s area, not a statement of what any one person needs. Cost by labeled area
- Is the consultation charged?
- Of the 7 prices here that anyone can pay, 1 says the consultation is free, 0 say it is charged, and 0 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. A page that does not mention a consultation is counted as not stated, never as free. Consultation fees
Not medical advice. This page is about what things cost. Prices change: the newest here was seen on its source page on October 11, 2026.
What that means, and how we check prices
Not medical advice
This page is about what things cost. It does not say what anyone should take or have done; that is a decision for you and a licensed clinician. Statements from labels and agencies are quoted from the sources linked beside them and have not been clinically reviewed.
Prices change
Every price here is a published price as it was seen on its source page — the newest on October 11, 2026. Sellers change prices and end offers; the seller’s page is the authority.
How we check prices
Each price is read from the seller’s own page and checked against its source before it appears, with the unit it is quoted in and the conditions printed beside it. Published prices are re-checked monthly. How we estimate · How this site works