Skip to content

Botox and injectables · cost per unit

Xeomin cost per unit

Xeomin is a prescription botulinum toxin injected in small amounts to temporarily soften facial lines.

General information, not medical advice. Last reviewed: pending clinical review.

Practices publish a price anyone can pay and others for members, new patients, prepaid blocks and events. This page keeps them apart: its headline figure is from the first kind only.

Typical price

Estimate

$11.25 – $13.25per unit, from prices anyone can pay

Estimate from 22 practices’ published prices in 15 states, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it and shown below. Not a quote. How we estimate

Checked against their sources

Xeomin prices anyone can pay, practice by practice

23 fixed prices per unit from 23 practices, A to Z, the newest seen October 11, 2026. None needs a membership, a first visit or a prepayment.

Show all 23 practices

Price per unit × the label’s units

Xeomin cost by area

The units are the ones Xeomin’s own label gives for each area it covers; the price per unit is the typical range above. A labeled dose is the label’s, for the label’s area: it is not a statement of how many units any one person needs.

Xeomin: for each area its label gives a dose for, the labeled units and, where there is a price per unit to use, the units times that price.
Area on the labelLabeled unitsUnits × the typical price per unit
Frown lines (the “11s”)20a maximum$225 – $26520 × $11.25 – $13.25 = $225 – $265
Crow’s feet24a maximum$270 – $31824 × $11.25 – $13.25 = $270 – $318
Forehead lines, with frown lines40a maximum$450 – $53040 × $11.25 – $13.25 = $450 – $530
Forehead, frown lines and crow’s feet64a maximum$720 – $84864 × $11.25 – $13.25 = $720 – $848

Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices

Counted apart, each kind on its own. None of these is in the typical price or in the table of prices anyone can pay.

Memberships and banks: the arithmetic

Members

6 prices from 5 practices: $11 to $14.50 per unit. Needs a membership, whose fee is a cost of its own.
  • Body+Beauty LabPhiladelphia, PA$13 per unit membersRequires the B+BL Bank membership at $150 per month (the fee is banked as credit toward services

    Philadelphia, PA

    $13 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires the B+BL Bank membership at $150 per month (the fee is banked as credit toward services; credits expire 12 months after banking). The page prints one price for Botox, Dysport, Xeomin and Jeuveau.

    Does not include: Monthly membership fee.

    bodyandbeautylab.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    bodyandbeautylab.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Modern Med STLCrestwood, MO$11.70 per unit · Savings-program membersRequires the practice's savings program

    Crestwood, MO

    $11.70 per unitSavings-programmembers

    Conditions: Requires the practice's savings program; its fee is not printed on this page. The page prints one price for Botox, Dysport and Xeomin.

    modernmedstl.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    modernmedstl.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Rejuvenation MedSpaWoodbury, MN$11 per unit · VIP Tox membersRequires VIP Tox Membership, $39.99 a month, 12-month commitment, $200 early cancellation fee

    Woodbury, MN

    $11 per unitVIP Toxmembers

    Conditions: Requires VIP Tox Membership, $39.99 a month, 12-month commitment, $200 early cancellation fee. The page prints one price for Botox, Dysport and Xeomin.

    rejuvenation.mnwcare.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    rejuvenation.mnwcare.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • SHarper Plastic SurgeryIndianapolis, IN$11.70 per unit membersRequires a SHarper membership

    Indianapolis, IN

    $11.70 per unitmembers

    Conditions: Requires a SHarper membership.

    sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Youtherapy MedspaNew York, NY$12 per unit · Platinum members$14.50 per unit · Gold membersRequires Self-Care Club Platinum, $99 a month

    New York, NY

    $12 per unitPlatinummembers

    Conditions: Requires Self-Care Club Platinum, $99 a month. The page prints one price for Botox, Xeomin and Jeuveau.

    youtherapymedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $14.50 per unitGoldmembers

    Conditions: Requires Self-Care Club Gold, $249 a year. The page prints one price for Botox, Xeomin and Jeuveau.

    youtherapymedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    youtherapymedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Prepaid

1 price from 1 practice: $8.99 per unit. Paid for in advance, as a block of units or a certificate.
  • TrimmdIndianapolis, IN$8.99 per unit · Prepaid bank of 100 units prepaidMust buy 100 units up front ($899) and use them as needed

    Indianapolis, IN

    $8.99 per unitPrepaid bank of 100 unitswith a condition

    Conditions: Must buy 100 units up front ($899) and use them as needed.

    Includes: Free consultations for all aesthetic and spa treatments.

    mytrimmd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    mytrimmd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Another condition

1 price from 1 practice: $12 per unit. A volume, a way of paying, or who injects, as each page prints it.

Per unit, per area or a flat fee: how practices price it

Of the 41 published prices here, 32 are per unit, 2 per area, and 7 a set amount for a visit or a package.

Priced per area

A price per area says what a unit costs only where its page states the units in the area. Where it does, the division is shown beside the price as arithmetic.

  • The Dermatology and Laser GroupNew York, NY$200 per area · Flat fee, each additional area with a condition$750 per area · Flat fee, first treatment areaOnly in addition to a first area at $750

    New York, NY

    $200 per areaFlat fee, each additional areawith a condition

    Conditions: Only in addition to a first area at $750. The page prints one price for Botox, Xeomin and Daxxify.

    Includes: Same as first area.

    Does not include: $250 consultation fee, credited to treatment.

    dermatologyandlasergroup.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $750 per areaFlat fee, first treatment area

    Conditions: First area; no unit count attached (any number of units); Daxxify same price as Botox. The page prints one price for Botox, Xeomin and Daxxify.

    Includes: Anatomy exam, numbing, as many units as needed, injection by the practice's dermatologist; small areas such as lip flip, gummy smile and chin added at no charge.

    Does not include: $250 consultation fee, credited in full to the treatment if the patient proceeds.

    dermatologyandlasergroup.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    dermatologyandlasergroup.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

A set number of units, or a flat fee

One figure for a stated number of units, or for a visit whatever the units. Where the page states the units, what the figure comes to a unit is beside it as arithmetic; it is not a per-unit price and is in no range.

  • Allure Esthetic Plastic Surgery (Dr. Javad Sajan)Seattle, WA$219 per visit · 20-unit package (÷ 20 units = $10.95 a unit, by arithmetic)$299 per visit · 30-unit package (÷ 30 units = $9.97 a unit, by arithmetic)One promotion honoured per visit for injections

    Seattle, WA

    $219 per visit20-unit package

    20 units, as the page states

    Conditions: One promotion honoured per visit for injections; cannot be combined with other offers.

    allureesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $299 per visit30-unit package

    30 units, as the page states

    Conditions: One promotion honoured per visit for injections; cannot be combined with other offers.

    allureesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    allureesthetic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • AMW Med SpaHenderson, NV$500 per visit · 50 units (÷ 50 units = $10 a unit, by arithmetic)Priced as a 50-unit treatment, not per unit

    Henderson, NV

    $500 per visit50 units

    50 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Priced as a 50-unit treatment, not per unit.

    Includes: 50 units.

    amwmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    amwmedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • Blue Point Medical SpaLas Vegas, NV$599 per visit · 50-unit vial (÷ 50 units = $11.98 a unit, by arithmetic)$1,100 per visit · 100-unit vial (÷ 100 units = $11 a unit, by arithmetic)Sold by the vial, not per unit

    Las Vegas, NV

    $599 per visit50-unit vial

    50 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Sold by the vial, not per unit.

    Includes: 50 units.

    bluepointmedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

    $1,100 per visit100-unit vial

    100 units, as the page states

    Conditions: Sold by the vial, not per unit.

    Includes: 100 units.

    bluepointmedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    bluepointmedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • BodyTonic Med SpaFairview Park, OH$295 per visit · 30 units (÷ 30 units = $9.83 a unit, by arithmetic) new patientsNew clients only

    Fairview Park, OH

    $295 per visit30 unitsnew patients

    30 units, as the page states

    Conditions: New clients only.

    Includes: 30 units.

    bodytonicmedspas.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    bodytonicmedspas.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
  • SER Med SpaColumbus, GA$525 per visit · 3 areas, WomenPrice listed for women

    Columbus, GA

    $525 per visit3 areas, Women

    Conditions: Price listed for women; men are listed at $625. The page prints one price for Dysport, Xeomin and Jeuveau.

    Includes: Glabella, forehead and crow's feet, and a follow-up.

    sermedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    sermedspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Is there a minimum?

1 of the 23 prices anyone can pay states a minimum purchase, 20 units. The rest state none.
  • Lounge AestheticsBoston, MA$14 per unit20 unit minimum

    Boston, MA

    $14 per unit

    Conditions: 20 unit minimum. The page prints one price for Botox, Dysport, Xeomin and Daxxify.

    Does not include: Consultation booking fee of $100: virtual consult fee is credited to treatment within 30 days; in-person fee waived only if treated at that visit.

    loungeaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
    loungeaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Is the consultation charged, and is it credited?

Of the 23 prices anyone can pay, 4 say the consultation is free, 0 say it is charged, and 1 says it is charged and credited back on a condition. 18 do not say.

“Not stated” is never read as free. Where a page gives a fee, what it is recorded as saying:

What Xeomin’s label says about units and doses

The label says Xeomin’s units cannot be compared with, or converted into, units of other botulinum toxin products. (FDA-approved label for Xeomin (DailyMed), label revised 6/2026.)

Nothing on this page converts Xeomin units into another product’s. Products are set side by side one way only: each product’s own price × its own labeled dose. The products side by side

Ranges and “from” prices

1 published price here is a floor or a span, not one figure. None is in the typical price.
Each price that is a range or a “starting at” figure: the practice, the figure as published with its unit, what its page says decides the price, and the source page.
PracticePublished as
APDerm (Adult & Pediatric Dermatology)MAfrom $14per unitStarting price; may vary by location, provider and treatment plan.apderm.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026

Questions to ask a practice about its price

7 questions, each about something the published prices differ on.
  1. Is this price per unit, per area, or a flat fee?
  2. If it is per area or a flat fee, how many units does it include?
  3. Is this the price anyone pays, or a member’s, a new patient’s or a prepaid price?
  4. Is there a minimum number of units, or a minimum charge?
  5. Does the price change with who injects?
  6. Is the consultation charged, and is it credited to treatment?
  7. Is a follow-up or a touch-up visit in the price?

Questions people ask about Xeomin cost

5 questions, each answered from the prices on this page or from a cited label.
How much is Xeomin per unit?
Xeomin typically costs $11.25 to $13.25 per unit. That is an estimate from 22 practices’ published prices in 15 states that anyone can pay, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it, and are shown on this page. Every published price
How many units of Xeomin does the label give for frown lines?
For frown lines the label gives a maximum dose of 20 Units: four Units into each of five sites. (FDA-approved label for Xeomin (DailyMed), label revised 6/2026.) At the typical price per unit that is 20 × $11.25 to $13.25 = $225 to $265. That is the label’s dose for the label’s area, not a statement of what any one person needs. Cost by labeled area
Is the member price for Xeomin lower?
The 6 member prices here, from 5 practices, run from $11 to $14.50 per unit; the prices anyone can pay run from $10 to $19.80. A member’s price needs a membership, and what that costs a year is part of the comparison. Member prices and their conditions
Is the consultation charged?
Of the 23 prices here that anyone can pay, 4 say the consultation is free, 0 say it is charged, and 1 says it is charged and credited back on a condition. A page that does not mention a consultation is counted as not stated, never as free. Consultation fees
Is there a minimum number of units?
1 of the 23 prices here that anyone can pay states a minimum purchase: 20 units. The rest state none. Minimums, practice by practice

Not medical advice. This page is about what things cost. Prices change: the newest here was seen on its source page on October 11, 2026.

What that means, and how we check prices

Not medical advice

This page is about what things cost. It does not say what anyone should take or have done; that is a decision for you and a licensed clinician. Statements from labels and agencies are quoted from the sources linked beside them and have not been clinically reviewed.

Prices change

Every price here is a published price as it was seen on its source page — the newest on October 11, 2026. Sellers change prices and end offers; the seller’s page is the authority.

How we check prices

Each price is read from the seller’s own page and checked against its source before it appears, with the unit it is quoted in and the conditions printed beside it. Published prices are re-checked monthly. How we estimate · How this site works