Botox and injectables · cost per unit
Daxxify cost per unit
Daxxify is a prescription botulinum toxin injected in small amounts to temporarily soften facial lines.
General information, not medical advice. Last reviewed: pending clinical review.
Practices publish a price anyone can pay and others for members, new patients, prepaid blocks and events. This page keeps them apart: its headline figure is from the first kind only.
Typical price
Estimate$6.75 – $9per unit, from prices anyone can pay
Estimate from 12 practices’ published prices in 9 states, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it and shown below. Not a quote. How we estimate
Checked against their sources
Daxxify prices anyone can pay, practice by practice
13 fixed prices per unit from 12 practices, A to Z, the newest seen October 11, 2026. None needs a membership, a first visit or a prepayment.
- aeskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
A E SkinEncino, CA$10 per unitListed as the regular price next to the promotional price
Encino, CA
$10 per unit
Conditions: Listed as the regular price next to the promotional price.
Includes: Injections performed by the physician (stated on the practice's Botox page).
Does not include: Consultation requires a non-refundable $100 fee, which may be applied to treatment at that appointment.
aeskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - medspaalbuquerque.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
ABQ Medical SpaAlbuquerque, NM$8 per unit
Albuquerque, NM
$8 per unit
medspaalbuquerque.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - howarthplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Aesthetica at Howarth Plastic SurgeryScottsdale, AZ$9 per unitStandard non-member price
Scottsdale, AZ
$9 per unit
Conditions: Standard non-member price.
howarthplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - hattiesburgclinic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Hattiesburg Clinic Plastic SurgeryHattiesburg, MS$6 per unit
Hattiesburg, MS
$6 per unit
hattiesburgclinic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - koraaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
KORA AestheticsScottsdale, AZ$8 per unit
Scottsdale, AZ
$8 per unit
Includes: Complimentary 30-minute consultation; two-week review on a first treatment is complimentary.
Does not include: Therapeutic dosing (migraine, hyperhidrosis) quoted separately.
koraaesthetics.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Show all 12 practices
- labeautyskincenter.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
LA Beauty Skin CenterGlendale, CA$5 per unit · RN, NP or PA injector$5.50 per unit · Physician (MD) injector
Glendale, CA
$5 per unitRN, NP or PA injector
Includes: Price for treatment by an RN, NP or PA.
labeautyskincenter.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026$5.50 per unitPhysician (MD) injector
Includes: Price for treatment by the MD.
labeautyskincenter.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - revivemedspaokc.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Revive Aesthetics Medical SpaOklahoma City, OK$6 per unit
Oklahoma City, OK
$6 per unit
revivemedspaokc.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
SHarper Plastic SurgeryIndianapolis, IN$11 per unit
Indianapolis, IN
$11 per unit
sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - virginiafacialplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
The Naderi Center for Plastic Surgery & DermatologyReston, VA$10 per unit
Reston, VA
$10 per unit
Does not include: $250 non-surgical consultation fee (creditable same day).
virginiafacialplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - trifectamedspanyc.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Trifecta Med SpaNew York, NY$8 per unit
New York, NY
$8 per unit
Includes: Complimentary in-person or virtual consultation.
trifectamedspanyc.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - vibrantskinbar.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Vibrant Skin BarPhoenix, AZ$7 per unitMembers ('Vibe Tribe') save 10-20%
Phoenix, AZ
$7 per unit
Conditions: Members ('Vibe Tribe') save 10-20%.
Includes: Complimentary 30-minute consultation; plan and price written down before treatment.
vibrantskinbar.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - wellnesscentercleveland.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Wellness Center of Greater ClevelandNorth Olmsted, OH$7 per unit
North Olmsted, OH
$7 per unit
wellnesscentercleveland.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Price per unit × the label’s units
Daxxify cost by area
The units are the ones Daxxify’s own label gives for each area it covers; the price per unit is the typical range above. A labeled dose is the label’s, for the label’s area: it is not a statement of how many units any one person needs.
| Area on the label | Labeled units | Units × the typical price per unit |
|---|---|---|
| Frown lines (the “11s”) | 40 | $270 – $36040 × $6.75 – $9 = $270 – $360 |
- Daxxify’s cosmetic use on its label is frown lines (glabellar lines) in adults. Forehead lines and crow’s feet are not on it; its other labeled use is medical.Source: FDA-approved label for Daxxify (DailyMed) (opens in a new tab), label revised 11/2023. Checked October 11, 2026.
Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices
Counted apart, each kind on its own. None of these is in the typical price or in the table of prices anyone can pay.
Members
5 prices from 4 practices: $5 to $9.90 per unit. Needs a membership, whose fee is a cost of its own.
- howarthplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Aesthetica at Howarth Plastic SurgeryScottsdale, AZ$7.50 per unit · A-List Elite members$8 per unit · A-List membersRequires A-List Elite membership, $400 per month
Scottsdale, AZ
$7.50 per unitA-List Elitemembers
Conditions: Requires A-List Elite membership, $400 per month.
howarthplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026$8 per unitA-Listmembers
Conditions: Requires A-List membership, $200 per month, 6-month initial term.
howarthplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - hattiesburgclinic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Hattiesburg Clinic Plastic SurgeryHattiesburg, MS$5 per unit · Plastic Perks membersRequires Plastic Perks membership, $300 per year
Hattiesburg, MS
$5 per unitPlastic Perksmembers
Conditions: Requires Plastic Perks membership, $300 per year.
hattiesburgclinic.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
SHarper Plastic SurgeryIndianapolis, IN$9.90 per unit membersRequires a SHarper membership
Indianapolis, IN
$9.90 per unitmembers
Conditions: Requires a SHarper membership.
sharpersurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - skinbylovely.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Skin by LovelyPortland, OR$8.25 per unit membersRequires Self-Love Club membership, $350 per year charged at sign-up, non-cancellable for 12 months,…
Portland, OR
$8.25 per unitmembers
Conditions: Requires Self-Love Club membership, $350 per year charged at sign-up, non-cancellable for 12 months, auto-renews.
skinbylovely.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Prepaid
1 price from 1 practice: $8 per unit. Paid for in advance, as a block of units or a certificate.
- aeskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
A E SkinEncino, CA$8 per unit · Prepaid bank of 100 units prepaid, through December 31, 2026Minimum purchase of 100 units, banked
Encino, CA
$8 per unitPrepaid bank of 100 unitswith a condition, through December 31, 2026
Conditions: Minimum purchase of 100 units, banked; available through December 31, 2026.
Includes: Injections performed by the physician (stated on the practice's Botox page).
Does not include: Consultation requires a non-refundable $100 fee, which may be applied to treatment at that appointment.
aeskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Per unit, per area or a flat fee: how practices price it
Of the 26 published prices here, 20 are per unit, 3 per area, and 3 a set amount for a visit or a package.
Priced per area
A price per area says what a unit costs only where its page states the units in the area. Where it does, the division is shown beside the price as arithmetic.
- dermatologyandlasergroup.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
The Dermatology and Laser GroupNew York, NY$200 per area · Flat fee, each additional area with a condition$750 per area · Flat fee, first treatment areaOnly in addition to a first area at $750
New York, NY
$200 per areaFlat fee, each additional areawith a condition
Conditions: Only in addition to a first area at $750. The page prints one price for Botox, Xeomin and Daxxify.
Includes: Same as first area.
Does not include: $250 consultation fee, credited to treatment.
dermatologyandlasergroup.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026$750 per areaFlat fee, first treatment area
Conditions: First area; no unit count attached (any number of units); Daxxify same price as Botox. The page prints one price for Botox, Xeomin and Daxxify.
Includes: Anatomy exam, numbing, as many units as needed, injection by the practice's dermatologist; small areas such as lip flip, gummy smile and chin added at no charge.
Does not include: $250 consultation fee, credited in full to the treatment if the patient proceeds.
dermatologyandlasergroup.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - mytrimmd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
TrimmdIndianapolis, INfrom $499 per area · Per treatment areaPriced by treatment area, not per unit
Indianapolis, IN
from $499 per areaPer treatment area
Conditions: Priced by treatment area, not per unit.
Includes: Free consultations for all aesthetic and spa treatments.
mytrimmd.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
A set number of units, or a flat fee
One figure for a stated number of units, or for a visit whatever the units. Where the page states the units, what the figure comes to a unit is beside it as arithmetic; it is not a per-unit price and is in no range.
- medspaalbuquerque.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
ABQ Medical SpaAlbuquerque, NM$700 per visit · 100-unit vial (÷ 100 units = $7 a unit, by arithmetic)
Albuquerque, NM
$700 per visit100-unit vial
100 units, as the page states
Includes: 100 units.
medspaalbuquerque.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - beyouthful.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Be You Medical (Be Youthful)Sacramento, CA$800 per visit · 100-unit vial (÷ 100 units = $8 a unit, by arithmetic)The entire vial must be used in one visit
Sacramento, CA
$800 per visit100-unit vial
100 units, as the page states
Conditions: The entire vial must be used in one visit.
Includes: 100 units.
beyouthful.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 - bluepointmedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Blue Point Medical SpaLas Vegas, NV$599 per visit · 100-unit vial (÷ 100 units = $5.99 a unit, by arithmetic)Sold by the vial, not per unit
Las Vegas, NV
$599 per visit100-unit vial
100 units, as the page states
Conditions: Sold by the vial, not per unit.
Includes: 100 units.
bluepointmedicalspa.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Is there a minimum?
None of the 13 prices anyone can pay states a minimum.
A page that states no minimum may still have one: it is a question to ask.
Does the price change with who injects?
1 practice here prints a price per unit for more than one kind of injector; the highest is $0.50 more than the lowest.
Each practice’s own names for who injects, and its own price for each. They are set side by side only inside a practice, and all of them are prices anyone can pay.
LA Beauty Skin Center
Glendale, CA
LA Beauty Skin Center: its price per unit by who injects, as its page prints it. Who injects, as the page names them Price per unit RN, NP or PA injector $5 Physician (MD) injector $5.50 Per unit. Highest less lowest: $0.50.
labeautyskincenter.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
Is the consultation charged, and is it credited?
Of the 13 prices anyone can pay, 3 say the consultation is free, 0 say it is charged, and 2 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. 8 do not say.
“Not stated” is never read as free. Where a page gives a fee, what it is recorded as saying:
A E Skin
Encino, CA
Consultation requires a non-refundable $100 fee, which may be applied to treatment at that appointment.
aeskin.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026The Naderi Center for Plastic Surgery & Dermatology
Reston, VA
$250 non-surgical consultation fee (creditable same day).
virginiafacialplasticsurgery.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026
What Daxxify’s label says about units and doses
The label says Daxxify’s units are not interchangeable with those of other products, and that it should be given no more often than every three months. (FDA-approved label for Daxxify (DailyMed), label revised 11/2023.)
- Daxxify’s cosmetic use on its label is frown lines (glabellar lines) in adults. Forehead lines and crow’s feet are not on it; its other labeled use is medical.Source: FDA-approved label for Daxxify (DailyMed) (opens in a new tab), label revised 11/2023. Checked October 11, 2026.
- For frown lines the label’s dose is 40 Units: 8 Units into each of five sites.Source: FDA-approved label for Daxxify (DailyMed) (opens in a new tab), label revised 11/2023. Checked October 11, 2026.
- The label says Daxxify’s units are not interchangeable with those of other products, and that it should be given no more often than every three months.Source: FDA-approved label for Daxxify (DailyMed) (opens in a new tab), label revised 11/2023. Checked October 11, 2026.
- The label gives no number for how long the effect on frown lines lasts. It says the people in its trials were followed for at least 24 weeks.Source: FDA-approved label for Daxxify (DailyMed) (opens in a new tab), label revised 11/2023. Checked October 11, 2026.
Nothing on this page converts Daxxify units into another product’s. Products are set side by side one way only: each product’s own price × its own labeled dose. The products side by side
Ranges and “from” prices
1 published price here is a floor or a span, not one figure. None is in the typical price.
| Practice | Published as | What its page says decides the price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Skin by LovelyPortland, OR | $9–$9.50per unitNon-member; 'Pricing varies per location'.skinbylovely.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 | Non-member; 'Pricing varies per location'. | skinbylovely.com (opens in a new tab)seen Oct 11, 2026 |
Questions to ask a practice about its price
7 questions, each about something the published prices differ on.
- Is this price per unit, per area, or a flat fee?
- If it is per area or a flat fee, how many units does it include?
- Is this the price anyone pays, or a member’s, a new patient’s or a prepaid price?
- Is there a minimum number of units, or a minimum charge?
- Does the price change with who injects?
- Is the consultation charged, and is it credited to treatment?
- Is a follow-up or a touch-up visit in the price?
Questions people ask about Daxxify cost
4 questions, each answered from the prices on this page or from a cited label.
- How much is Daxxify per unit?
- Daxxify typically costs $6.75 to $9 per unit. That is an estimate from 12 practices’ published prices in 9 states that anyone can pay, each restated at the national price level. Member, new-patient, prepaid and event prices, “from” figures and national chains are left out of it, and are shown on this page. Every published price
- How many units of Daxxify does the label give for frown lines?
- For frown lines the label’s dose is 40 Units: 8 Units into each of five sites. (FDA-approved label for Daxxify (DailyMed), label revised 11/2023.) At the typical price per unit that is 40 × $6.75 to $9 = $270 to $360. That is the label’s dose for the label’s area, not a statement of what any one person needs. Cost by labeled area
- Is the member price for Daxxify lower?
- The 5 member prices here, from 4 practices, run from $5 to $9.90 per unit; the prices anyone can pay run from $5 to $11. A member’s price needs a membership, and what that costs a year is part of the comparison. Member prices and their conditions
- Is the consultation charged?
- Of the 13 prices here that anyone can pay, 3 say the consultation is free, 0 say it is charged, and 2 say it is charged and credited back on a condition. A page that does not mention a consultation is counted as not stated, never as free. Consultation fees
Not medical advice. This page is about what things cost. Prices change: the newest here was seen on its source page on October 11, 2026.
What that means, and how we check prices
Not medical advice
This page is about what things cost. It does not say what anyone should take or have done; that is a decision for you and a licensed clinician. Statements from labels and agencies are quoted from the sources linked beside them and have not been clinically reviewed.
Prices change
Every price here is a published price as it was seen on its source page — the newest on October 11, 2026. Sellers change prices and end offers; the seller’s page is the authority.
How we check prices
Each price is read from the seller’s own page and checked against its source before it appears, with the unit it is quoted in and the conditions printed beside it. Published prices are re-checked monthly. How we estimate · How this site works